Report a positive COVID-19 student case

Please click the link below to complete a short form to report your positive COVID-19 case to our District Nurse, Stephanie Young.
You will still need to contact your student's school to report their absence.

Elementary Schools & Stanton Middle School: 330-676-7603
Roosevelt High School: 330-676-8750

Kent City Schools Student Positive COVID-19 Notification

Please use the form if at all possible; however, you may still email or call your school clinic, if necessary. 

If you are unable to complete the above form, please contact your school clinic as soon as possible. Please include your name, when the symptoms first appeared, and when you received the results. We are required to report the positive case to our Health Department.

Theodore Roosevelt High School
Raegan Williamson MA
330-676-8705
rwilliamson@kentschools.net

Stanton Middle School
Jessica Moore MA
330-676-8604
jmoore@kentschools.net

Davey Elementary
Rochelle Stein BSN, RN, LSN, NCSN
330-676-7404
rstein@kentschools.net

Holden Elementary
Bridgett Wright MA
330-676-8404
bwright@kentschools.net

Longcoy Elementary
Peggy Ott MA
330-676-8354
pott@kentschools.net

Walls Elementary
Julie Sautner MA
330-676-8304
jsautner@kentschools.net

District Nurse, Clinical Coordinator
Stephanie Young BSN, RN, LSN,
330-730-1996
syoung@akronchildrens.org