Faculty & Staff Directory

Tutors

Colin Abell
     Email: cabell@kentschools.net
Stephanie Barry
     Email: sbarry@kentschools.net
Tyler Evans
     Phone: 330-676-8501
     Email: tevans@kentschools.net
Julie Genovese
     Email: jgenovese@kentschools.net
Tanjenae Harris
     Phone: 330-676-8505
     Email: tharris@kentschools.net
Lindsey Krska
     Email: lkrska@kentschools.net
Martin Tinkler
     Phone: 330-676-8640
     Email: mtinkler@kentschools.net
Paula Wallace
     Phone: 330-676-8507
     Email: pwallace@kentschools.net
Michael Walton
     Email: mwalton@kentschools.net

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600