Faculty & Staff Directory

All Faculty & Staff

Colin Abell Tutor Certified Tutor
cabell@kentschools.net
 
Zachary Adair Supplemental Lacrosse Coach - Assistant Boys
 
Cecil Anderson Supplemental Football Coach - Assistant 8
 
Michael Antalek Teacher Industrial Technology
mantalek@kentschools.net
330-676-8512
Devon Anzelc Teacher Grade 6
danzelc@kentschools.net
330-676-8532
Stephon Bady Teacher Intervention Specialist
sbady@kentschools.net
330-676-8553
Courtney Baliman Teacher Technology Coordinator Teacher Coach
cbaliman@kentschools.net
330-676-8510
Stephanie Barry Tutor Certified Tutor
sbarry@kentschools.net
 
Danielle Barton Classified Educational Aide
dbarton@kentschools.net
 
Kimberly Bibey Classified Lunch Monitor
kbibey@kentschools.net
330-676-8607
Curtis Black Classified Educational Aide
cblack02@kentschools.net
 
Leah Brausch Teacher Spanish
lbrausch@kentschools.net
 
Amy Brewer Teacher Intervention Specialist - LD
abrewer@kentschools.net
330-676-8786
Rebecca Butler Teacher Language Arts
rbutler02@kentschools.net
 
Brandon Caipen Teacher Grade 7/8 Social Studies
bcaipen@kentschools.net
330-676-8578
Dena Campbell Classified Secretary
dcampbell@kentschools.net
330-676-8621
Sarah Canter Teacher Grade 6
scanter@kentschools.net
330-676-8555
Sarah Carnahan Classified Secretary
scarnahan@kentschools.net
330-676-8611
Cynthia Carpenter Teacher Grade 8 Mathematics
ccarpenter@kentschools.net
330-676-8521
Hannah Cessna Teacher Intervention Specialist
hcessna@kentschools.net
330-676-8575
Adrienne Cobb Teacher Grade 7/8 Language Arts
acobb@kentschools.net
330-676-8522
Kasey Crocker Classified Custodial I
kcrocker@kentschools.net
330-676-8608
Dana Cummins Teacher Health
dcummins@kentschools.net
 
Tracey Daugherty Teacher Physical Education
tdaugherty@kentschools.net
330-676-8642
Sarah Denzinger Teacher Mathematics
sdenzinger@kentschools.net
330-676-8546
Marisa DiPenti Teacher Grade 7 Social Studies
mdipenti@kentschools.net
 
Garrett Doty Teacher Music
gdoty@kentschools.net
330-676-8558
Anastasia Ehlert Teacher Intervention Specialist
aehlert02@kentschools.net
330-676-8579
Tyler Evans Tutor Certified Tutor
tevans@kentschools.net
330-676-8501
Laura Fleming Classified Lunch Monitor
lfleming@kentschools.net
330-676-8607
Ashley Ford Teacher Intervention Specialist
aford@kentschools.net
330-676-8543
Carly Frey Teacher Guidance Counselor
cfrey@kentschools.net
330-676-8626
Jeremy Garver-Hughes Teacher Grade 7/8 Social Studies
jgarverhughes@kentschools.net
330-676-8534
Carrie Gates Teacher Speech/language Pathologist
cgates@kentschools.net
330-676-8545
Julie Genovese Tutor Certified Tutor
jgenovese@kentschools.net
 
Carla Geraghty Teacher Grade 6 Social Studies
cgeraghty@kentschools.net
330-676-8539
Pamela Glatzhofer Classified Educational Aide
pglatzhofer@kentschools.net
 
Christine Goff Teacher Grade 6
cgoff@kentschools.net
330-676-7427
Jason Goshe Teacher Guidance Counselor
jgoshe@kentschools.net
330-676-8624
Amber Hamilton Teacher Grade 6
ahamilton@kentschools.net
330-676-8515
Shawney Hamilton Supplemental Lacrosse Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Tanjenae Harris Tutor Certified Tutor - LD
tharris@kentschools.net
330-676-8505
Courtney Helfeldt Teacher Language Arts
chelfeldt@kentschools.net
330-676-8527
Peggy Henry Teacher Grade 7/8 Language Arts
phenry@kentschools.net
330-676-8537
Aaron Hido Administration Dean of Students
ahido@kentschools.net
330-676-8623
Gretchen Hluch-Hill Teacher Intervention Specialist - DH
ghill@kentschools.net
330-676-8540
Anthony Horton Administration Principal
ahorton@kentschools.net
330-676-8610
Gayle Hoskin Classified Custodian
ghoskin@kentschools.net
330-676-8608
Todd Hunt Teacher Grade 6 Social Studies
thunt@kentschools.net
330-676-8544
Jennifer Johnson Classified Educational Aide
jjohnson@kentschools.net
 
Shawn Jones Teacher Grade 6 Social Studies
sjones@kentschools.net
330-676-8552
Maegan Joseph Teacher ELL
mjoseph@kentschools.net
330-676-8535
Julia Karbowiak Teacher Grade 7 Social Studies
jkarbowiak@kentschools.net
330-676-8526
Cody Knepper Teacher Art
cknepper@kentschools.net
330-676-8565
Lindsey Krska Tutor Certified Tutor
lkrska@kentschools.net
 
Cheyenne Laflin Classified Library Aide
claflin@kentschools.net
330-676-8630
Kandice Lorduy Teacher Guidance Counselor
klorduy@kentschools.net
330-676-8626
Jamie Lukey Teacher Mathematics
jlukey@kentschools.net
330-676-8538
Margaret Mackanos Teacher Grade 6
mmackanos@kentschools.net
330-676-8550
John May Classified Custodian
jmay@kentschools.net
330-676-8608
Patricia McComas Teacher English
pmccomas@kentschools.net
330-676-8529
Michelle McCue Classified Educational Aide
mmccue@kentschools.net
 
Tyler McKown Supplemental Basketball Coach (7) - Boys
 
Annette Mormino Teacher Intervention Specialist
amormino@kentschools.net
330-676-8580
Jessica Mosca Classified Educational Aide
jmosca@kentschools.net
 
Wesley Murphy Teacher Physical Education
wmurphy@kentschools.net
330-676-8641
Matthew Pazderak Teacher Grade 6
mpazderak@kentschools.net
330-676-8560
Thomas Pekarcik Teacher Grade 7 Social Studies
tpekarcik@kentschools.net
330-676-8554
Lindsay Potok Teacher Language Arts
lpotok@kentschools.net
330-676-8571
Rebecca Prelog Teacher Grade 6
rprelog@kentschools.net
330-676-8567
Mikala Pritts Supplemental Volleyball Coach - 8th
 
Nicholas Rajcsak Classified In-School Restriction Class. Aide
nrajcsak@kentschools.net
330-676-8646
CJ Roth Supplemental Wrestling Coach - Assistant
 
Melodie Sams Supplemental Track Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Alyson Schoff Teacher Grade 7/8 Science
aschoff@kentschools.net
330-676-8557
Jennifer Schumann Teacher Intervention Specialist
jschumann@kentschools.net
330-676-8556
Kathy Scott Administration Assistant Principal
kscott@kentschools.net
330-676-8616
Rachel Severn Classified Secretary
rsevern@kentschools.net
330-676-8601
Jessica Shannon Teacher Grade 7 Science
jshannon@kentschools.net
330-676-8519
Elizabeth Shorr Teacher Mathematics
eshorr@kentschools.net
330-676-8396
Katie Shutty Teacher Grade 6
kshutty@kentschools.net
330-676-8520
Christopher Slocum Teacher Grade 8 Social Studies
cslocum@kentschools.net
 
Melissa Smith Teacher Music/Choir
msmith@kentschools.net
330-676-8531
Jamie Sopko Classified Account Clerk I
jsopko@kentschools.net
330-676-8614
Andrea Stefaniuk Teacher German
astefaniuk@kentschools.net
330-676-8808
Katherine Stitt Teacher Intervention Specialist
kstitt@kentschools.net
330-676-8634
Cheryl Swaney Classified Custodian
cswaney@kentschools.net
330-676-8608
Mark Testa Classified Custodian
mtesta@kentschools.net
330-676-8608
Joshua Thomas Teacher Grade 7/8 Science
jthomas@kentschools.net
330-676-8547
Martin Tinkler Tutor Certified Tutor
mtinkler@kentschools.net
330-676-8640
Melonie Tweten Teacher Mathematics
mtweten@kentschools.net
330-676-8576
Christian Vanderneut Teacher Grade 8 Science
cvanderneut@kentschools.net
330-676-8569
Paula Wallace Tutor Certified Tutor
pwallace@kentschools.net
330-676-8507
Valerie Walsh Teacher Mathematics
vwalsh@kentschools.net
330-676-8513
Michael Walton Tutor Certified Tutor
mwalton@kentschools.net
 
Kimberley White Teacher Grade 6
kwhite@kentschools.net
330-676-8548
Shannon Zavracky Teacher Intervention Specialist
szavracky@kentschools.net
330-676-8549

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600