Support Staff

Support Staff

Kim Alspach
     Educational Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8866
     Email: kalspach@kentschools.net
Cheryl Barton
     Educational Aide
     Email: cbarton@kentschools.net
Margaret Barzellato
     Pool Worker
     Email: @
David Cameron
     Pool Worker
Frances Carly
     Pool Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8811
     Email: fcarly@kentschools.net
Joan DAurelio
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8728
     Email: jdaurelio@kentschools.net
Carmella DeLeone
     Athletic/Activities Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8771
     Email: cdeleone@kentschools.net
Cynthia DeMarco
     Pool Worker
Helen Dietz
     Interpreter
     Email: hdietz@kentschools.net
Kathleen DSidocky
     Account Clerk II
     Phone: 330-676-8703
     Email: kdsidocky@kentschools.net
Lavonne Dunaway
     Educational Aide
     Email: ldunaway@kentschools.net
Dawn Fertig
     Educational Aide
     Email: dfertig@kentschools.net
Robert Fischer
     Educational Aide
     Email: rfischer@kentschools.net
Paula Fisher
     Guidance Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8721
     Email: pfisher@kentschools.net
Nicole Harris
     Secretary/Main Office
     Phone: 330-676-8701
     Email: nharris@kentschools.net
Edna Hensel
     Career Education Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8741
     Email: ehensel@kentschools.net
Kevin Hockett
     Intervention Center Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8835
     Email: khockett@kentschools.net
Monty Hoffman
     Custodian
     Phone: 330-676-8708
     Email: mhoffman@kentschools.net
Diana Howe
     Educational Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8890
     Email: dhowe@kentschools.net
Jenny Jarvis
     Educational Aide
     Email: jjarvis@kentschools.net
Stephen Karas
     Custodial I
     Phone: 330-676-8708
     Email: skaras@kentschools.net
Lisa Kellar
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8731
     Email: lkellar@kentschools.net
James Lane
     Custodial I
     Phone: 330-676-8709
     Email: jlane@kentschools.net
Marea Ludwig
     Pool Worker
Patricia Malinosky
     Educational Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8448
     Email: pmalinosky@kentschools.net
Ginger McBroom
     Educational Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8680
     Email: gmcbroom@kentschools.net
Kenneth Mulloy
     Custodial I
     Phone: 330-676-8709
     Email: kmulloy@kentschools.net
Kayla Musselman
     Pool Worker
     Email: KMusselman@KentSchools.net
Alanna Overholt
     Educational Aide
     Email: aoverholt@kentschools.net
Stacey Owen
     Secretary
     Email: sowen@kentschools.net
Jean Reid
     Custodian II
     Phone: 330-676-8709
     Email: jreid@kentschools.net
Paul Sellman
     Energy Education/PBX Manager
     Phone: 330-676-8589
     Email: psellman@kentschools.net
Jarod Shumaker
     Pool Worker
     Email: JShumaker@KentSchools.net
Diane Smith
     Educational Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8680
     Email: dsmith@kentschools.net
Jacob Sofranko
     Custodial I
     Phone: 330-676-8709
     Email: jsofranko@kentschools.net
David Spitler
     Custodial I
     Phone: 330-676-8709
     Email: dspitler@kentschools.net
Todd Swan
     Pool Worker
Rebecca Thomas
     Principals Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8711
     Email: rthomas@kentschools.net
Kay Walker
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8702
     Email: kwalker@kentschools.net
Sharon Weiss
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8729
     Email: sweiss@kentschools.net
Lucy Zaynor
     Auditorium Manager
     Email: lzaynor@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700