All Faculty & Staff

All Faculty & Staff

Kasey Adelman Teacher Mathematics
kadelman@kentschools.net
330-676-8837
Terry Adolph Supplemental Bowling Coach - Head Boys
 
Kim Alspach Classified Educational Aide
kalspach@kentschools.net
330-676-8866
Sarah Audet Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Cassiani Avouris Student Worker Student - Auditorium
 
Brian Bachtel Administration Assistant Principal/Director of Career & Community Education
bbachtel@kentschools.net
330-676-8742
Hava Bailey Student Worker Student - Pool
@
 
Benjamin Barlow Teacher Physical Education
bbarlow@kentschools.net
330-676-8806
Karynn Barlow Teacher English
kbarlow@kentschools.net
330-676-8676
Cheryl Barton Classified Educational Aide
cbarton@kentschools.net
 
Margaret Barzellato Classified Pool Worker
@
 
Jeffrey Bee Teacher Manufacturing/Tech. Prep.
jbee@kentschools.net
330-676-8879
Carol Bender Teacher Physical Education
cbender@kentschools.net
330-676-8774
Jeremy Bish Teacher Mathematics
jbish@kentschools.net
330-676-8677
Charles Bowman Teacher Mathematics
cbowman@kentschools.net
330-676-8802
Mark Brewer Teacher Intervention Specialist
mbrewer@kentschools.net
330-676-8746
Paul Burnside Supplemental Softball Coach - Assistant
@
 
Mary Lynn Bush Administration Assistant Principal
mbush@kentschools.net
330-676-8717
Alisen Butcher Supplemental Lacrosse Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Rhonda Butler Carson Teacher Career Paths for Teaching Profession
rbutler@kentschools.net
330-676-8810
David Cameron Classified Pool Worker
 
Aaron Carlton Teacher Guidance Counselor
acarlton@kentschools.net
330-676-8726
Frances Carly Classified Pool Aide
fcarly@kentschools.net
330-676-8811
Chris Carman Teacher Science
ccarman@kentschools.net
330-676-8872
Seth Childers Teacher Social Studies
schilders@kentschools.net
330-676-8801
Josalyn Coffee Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Audra Collins Teacher Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
acollins@kentschools.net
 
Nathan  Colwell Supplemental Soccer Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Kiel Cox Teacher Language Arts
kcox@kentschools.net
330-676-8745
Audrey Coyne Teacher Intervention Specialist
acoyne@kentschools.net
 
Janelle Cuva Teacher CBE Teacher
jcuva@kentschools.net
330-676-8788
Garyn Daniels Supplemental Soccer Coach - Assistant Boys
 
Joan DAurelio Classified Secretary
jdaurelio@kentschools.net
330-676-8728
Carmella DeLeone Classified Athletic/Activities Secretary
cdeleone@kentschools.net
330-676-8771
Cynthia DeMarco Classified Pool Worker
 
Vlade Dennis Supplemental Volleyball Coach - Assistant Boys
 
Helen Dietz Classified Interpreter
hdietz@kentschools.net
 
Abigail Dillon Supplemental Volleyball Coach - Freshman
@
 
Eunicy Dolan Teacher Intervention Specialist
edolan@kentschools.net
330-676-8746
Tianne Donaldson Teacher English
tdonaldsonadams@kentschools.net
330-676-8819
Christina Dreher-Rodesheim Teacher Social Studies
crodesheim@kentschools.net
330-676-8820
Kathleen DSidocky Classified Account Clerk II
kdsidocky@kentschools.net
330-676-8703
Catherine DuBois Teacher Intervention Specialist - LD
cdubois@kentschools.net
330-676-8816
Lavonne Dunaway Classified Educational Aide
ldunaway@kentschools.net
 
Benjamin Dunlap Teacher Business
bdunlap@kentschools.net
330-676-8822
Emily Eaken Student Worker Student - Auditorium
 
Albert Ehlert Teacher Intervention Specialist - SLD
aehlert@kentschools.net
330-676-8804
Jessica Evanson Teacher Guidance Counselor
jevanson@kentschools.net
330-676-8725
Laura Eyring Teacher CAD
leyring@kentschools.net
330-676-8758
Margana Fahey Teacher English
mfahey@kentschools.net
330-676-8817
Jake Ferlito Teacher Physical Education
jferlito@kentschools.net
330-676-8668
Linda Ferlito Supplemental Special Olympics Advisor
 
Carla Ferrell Teacher Mathematics
cferrell@kentschools.net
330-676-8825
Dawn Fertig Classified Educational Aide
dfertig@kentschools.net
 
Robert Fischer Classified Educational Aide
rfischer@kentschools.net
 
Paula Fisher Classified Guidance Secretary
pfisher@kentschools.net
330-676-8721
Jennifer Flaherty Teacher Library Media Specialist
jflaherty@kentschools.net
330-676-8731
Andrew Flanagan Supplemental Percussion Instructor
 
Aundrea Flanagan Teacher Instrumental Music
aflanagan@kentschools.net
 
Craig Foreman Teacher Social Studies
cforeman@kentschools.net
330-676-8824
Kelly Foreman Teacher Family & Consumer Science
kforeman@kentschools.net
330-676-8681
Corey Fowler Teacher Vocal Music
cfowler@kentschools.net
330-676-8890
Thomas Franek Teacher Urban Forestry
tfranek@kentschools.net
330-676-8829
Mikaela Gafurbekov Student Worker Student - Auditorium
 
Brittanie Garnes Supplemental Soccer Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Caden Gilliland Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Robin Golden Teacher English
rgolden@kentschools.net
330-676-8679
Raymond Gontkovsky Tutor Certified Tutor
rgontkovsky@kentschools.net
 
Katie Goodwill Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Emma Graichen Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Michael Haney Teacher Art
mhaney@kentschools.net
330-676-8830
Jack Hannan Supplemental Football Coach - Assistant
@
 
Ellen Hardgrove Teacher Intervention Specialist - Autism
ehardgrove@kentschools.net
330-676-8866
Jeffrey Harr Teacher English
jharr@kentschools.net
330-676-8849
Pamela Harr Teacher English
pharr@kentschools.net
330-676-8870
Nicole Harris Classified Secretary/Main Office
nharris@kentschools.net
330-676-8701
Bryan Harvey Teacher Work Study Coordinator
bharvey@kentschools.net
330-676-8832
Mark Hayhurst Teacher Physical Education
mhayhurst@kentschools.net
330-676-8524
Elizabeth Hearns Tutor Certified Tutor
ehearns@kentschools.net
 
Jason Hedges Teacher School Psychologist
jhedges@kentschools.net
330-676-8743
Edna Hensel Classified Career Education Secretary
ehensel@kentschools.net
330-676-8741
Charles Hibbs Teacher Social Studies
chibbs@kentschools.net
330-676-8851
Barbara Hickin Supplemental Lacrosse Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Kevin Hockett Classified Intervention Center Aide
khockett@kentschools.net
330-676-8835
Allan Hodakievic Supplemental Football Coach (9) - Assistant
@
 
Monty Hoffman Classified Custodian
mhoffman@kentschools.net
330-676-8708
Madeline Holm Student Worker Student - Auditorium
 
Diana Howe Classified Educational Aide
dhowe@kentschools.net
330-676-8890
Eric Hughes Teacher Mathematics
ehughes@kentschools.net
330-676-8836
Matthew Hunkele Teacher Mathematics
mhunkele@kentschools.net
330-676-8838
Christian Hunter Teacher APEX
chunter@kentschools.net
 
Christopher Idone Supplemental Lacrosse Coach - Head Boys
 
Kardell Jackson Supplemental Football Coach - Assistant
 
Jenny Jarvis Classified Educational Aide
jjarvis@kentschools.net
 
Nolan Jones Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Philip Kaderle Supplemental Baseball Coach - Assistant
 
Gary Kanaga Supplemental Football Coach - Assistant
@
 
Sarah Kaplan Teacher English/Drama
skaplan@kentschools.net
330-676-8815
Theodore Karam Teacher Electronics/Tech. Prep.
tkaram@kentschools.net
 
Stephen Karas Classified Custodial I
skaras@kentschools.net
330-676-8708
Lisa Kellar Classified Secretary
lkellar@kentschools.net
330-676-8731
Lukas Kimble Supplemental Football Coach (9) - Assistant
@
 
Timothy King Teacher Social Studies
tking@kentschools.net
330-676-8623
Randall Kline Teacher Guidance Counselor
rkline@kentschools.net
330-676-8727
Mary Knight Teacher Spanish
mknight@kentschools.net
330-676-8818
Chris Knopick Teacher Science
cknopick@kentschools.net
330-676-8757
Ciara Koach Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Bryan Kover Supplemental Football Coach - Assistant
@
 
Isabella  Kreiner Supplemental Cheerleader Advisor - Assistant (Fall)
 
James Lane Classified Custodial I
jlane@kentschools.net
330-676-8709
John Lang Teacher Urban Forestry
jlang@kentschools.net
330-676-8845
Amy Larkin Teacher Mathematics
alarkin@kentschools.net
330-676-8846
Brooke Larsen Teacher Science
blarsen@kentschools.net
 
John Leffler Supplemental Basketball Coach - Assistant Boys
 
Theresa Livecchi Supplemental Tennis Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Theodis Long Supplemental Basketball Coach - Assistant Boys
 
Katherine Looney Teacher Spanish
klooney@kentschools.net
330-676-8850
Dennis Love Administration Principal
dlove@kentschools.net
330-676-8719
Marea Ludwig Classified Pool Worker
 
Jaclyn Mahoney Teacher English
jmahoney@kentschools.net
330-676-8839
Patricia Malinosky Classified Educational Aide
pmalinosky@kentschools.net
330-676-8448
Renee Manning Supplemental Cheerleader Advisor - Head (Fall)
 
Nikki Marchmon-Boykin Teacher Social Studies
nmarchmon@kentschools.net
330-676-8852
Michael Markulis Teacher Social Studies
mmarkulis@kentschools.net
330-676-8684
Benjamin Marquette Teacher Science
bmarquette@kentschools.net
330-676-8853
Ginger McBroom Classified Educational Aide
gmcbroom@kentschools.net
330-676-8680
Heidi McClure Teacher Science
hmcclure@kentschools.net
330-676-8755
Brian McCombs Teacher Mathematics
bmccombs@kentschools.net
330-676-8856
Bradley McDougal Supplemental Track - Assistant Coach - Pole Vault
 
Sandra Melucci Teacher Cosmetology
smelucci@kentschools.net
330-676-8777
Jesse Michel Teacher Art
jmichel@kentschools.net
330-676-8827
Fetna Mikati Teacher Mathematics/French
fmikati@kentschools.net
330-676-8884
Lacey Miller Teacher Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
lmiller@kentschools.net
 
Catherine Milton Teacher Health Science Technology
cmilton@kentschools.net
330-676-8875
Jessica Monroe Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Eric Morgan Teacher German
emorgan@kentschools.net
330-676-8860
Roderick Moxley Supplemental Basketball Coach (9) - Assistant Boys
 
Kenneth Mulloy Classified Custodial I
kmulloy@kentschools.net
330-676-8709
Ethan Murphy Supplemental Wrestling Coach - Assistant
 
Robert Murray Supplemental Track Coach - Assistant Girls
 
Kayla Musselman Classified Pool Worker
KMusselman@KentSchools.net
 
Heather Oris Teacher English
horis@kentschools.net
330-676-8847
Tiffany Oshinsky Teacher Mathematics
toshinsky@kentschools.net
 
Alanna Overholt Classified Educational Aide
aoverholt@kentschools.net
 
Stacey Owen Classified Secretary
sowen@kentschools.net
 
Samantha Parker Teacher Intervention Specialist
sparker@kentschools.net
330-676-7458
Jacquie Peoples Dukes Teacher SAP Coordinator
jpeoplesdukes@kentschools.net
330-676-8510
Mark Pfaff Teacher Coordinator of Athletics
mpfaff@kentschools.net
330-676-8773
Brent Pfeiffer Teacher Marketing Education
bpfeiffer@kentschools.net
330-676-8862
John Phillips Teacher Latin
jphillips@kentschools.net
330-676-8881
Lawrence Picicco Teacher Social Studies
lpicicco@kentschools.net
330-676-8864
Linda Pollack Teacher Science
lpollack@kentschools.net
330-676-8871
Anne Prusak Teacher English
aprusak@kentschools.net
330-676-8828
Ann Puhalla Teacher Social Studies
apuhalla@kentschools.net
330-676-8874
Jean Reid Classified Custodian II
jreid@kentschools.net
330-676-8709
Kevin Reid Student Worker Student - Auditorium
@
 
Tracy Reschke Teacher Mathematics
treschke@kentschools.net
330-676-8812
Ryan Riter Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Crystal Roberts Teacher Intervention Specialist
croberts@kentschools.net
 
John Roebke Teacher Instrumental Music
jroebke@kentschools.net
330-676-8790
Deborah Rutzky Tutor Certified Career Technical Tutor
drutzky@kentschools.net
330-676-8725
Grant Samaco Student Worker Student - Pool
@
 
John Schumm Supplemental Football Coach - Assistant
 
John Seabolt Teacher Science
jseabolt@kentschools.net
330-676-8675
Paul Sellman Classified Energy Education/PBX Manager
psellman@kentschools.net
330-676-8589
Ashley Shaheen Tutor Certified Tutor
ashaheen@kentschools.net
 
Cory Shimensky Supplemental Soccer Coach - Assistant Boys
@
 
Gabriel Shiu Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Sheila Shiu Supplemental Tennis Coach - Girls
 
Jarod Shumaker Classified Pool Worker
JShumaker@KentSchools.net
 
Jerome Shutway Supplemental Soccer Coach - Head Girls
 
Jen Skvarch Teacher Guidance Counselor
jskvarch@kentschools.net
330-676-8724
Terry Slattery Teacher Athletic Health Care & Fitness Instructor
tslattery@kentschools.net
330-676-8779
Diane Smith Classified Educational Aide
dsmith@kentschools.net
330-676-8680
Patrick Smith Supplemental Baseball Coach - Freshman
 
Jacob Sofranko Classified Custodial I
jsofranko@kentschools.net
330-676-8709
Allison Solberg Teacher Speech/language Pathologist
asolberg@kentschools.net
 
Troy Spear Teacher Industrial Technology
tspear@kentschools.net
330-676-8876
Ron Spears Supplemental Baseball Coach - Assistant
 
Corey Spicer Supplemental Swimming Coach - Assistant
 
Nicholas Spicer Student Worker Student - Pool
 
David Spitler Classified Custodial I
330-676-8709
Haley Stanford Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Adraine Stranathan Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Daniela Stuckey Administration Assistant Principal
dstuckey@kentschools.net
330-676-8713
Adam Susel Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Anna Susel Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Robert Susel Teacher Latin
rsusel@kentschools.net
330-676-8880
Haydn Swan Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Shane Swan Student Worker Student - Pool
@
 
Todd Swan Classified Pool Worker
 
Katherine Swango Teacher Science
kswango@kentschools.net
330-676-8673
Angela Textor Teacher Health/Career Tech
atextor@kentschools.net
330-676-8877
Rebecca Thomas Classified Principals Secretary
rthomas@kentschools.net
330-676-8711
Theo Thomas Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Jeffrey Thompson Teacher Mathematics
jthompson@kentschools.net
330-676-8691
Donald Titko Teacher Remodeling Construction
dtitko@kentschools.net
330-676-8882
Tanya Titus Teacher GRADS
ttitus@kentschools.net
330-676-8883
Benjamin Urban Student Worker Student - Auditorium
 
Alan Vanderink Teacher APEX
avanderink@kentschools.net
 
Kristin Vlajkovich Teacher Language Arts
kvlajkovich@kentschools.net
330-676-8823
Kay Walker Classified Secretary
kwalker@kentschools.net
330-676-8702
Danielle Wardell Teacher Cosmetology
dwardell@kentschools.net
330-676-8777
Megan Watt Teacher Science/Tech. Prep.
mwatt@kentschools.net
 
Adam Weiss Student Worker Student - Pool
 
Sharon Weiss Classified Secretary
sweiss@kentschools.net
330-676-8729
Jay Wilson Teacher Science
jwilson@kentschools.net
 
Paul Wilson Teacher Intervention Specialist
pawilson@kentschools.net
330-676-8821
Scott Wilson Supplemental Track Coach - Assistant Boys
@
 
Emily Wright Teacher Art
esimmons@kentschools.net
330-676-8672
Maria Young Student Worker Student - Pool
 
James Zagray Teacher Science
jzagray@kentschools.net
330-676-8865
Lucy Zaynor Classified Auditorium Manager
lzaynor@kentschools.net
 

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700