Congratulations Special Olympics Swimmers

Congratulations to the Kent Special Olympics Swim Team who competed this weekend at the Ohio State University.  The following athletes were all medal winners: Joe Davidson, Teddy Carlson, Spencer Morneweck, Nate Smolk, Daniel Smolk, Michael Smolk, and Brendan Casey.  The team would also like to thank all the Roosevelt students who volunteered to help with our swim team.  Our special thanks goes to Josie Coffee and Abby Camara for all their help during the season.