Congratulations to the 2010 Homecoming Court!

Congratulations to the students who were nominated for the 2010 Homecoming Court.

The Freshman Attendants are: Kardell Jackson & Hannah Tarver
The Sophomore Attendants are:  Lake Thomas & Andrea Krebs
The Junior Attendants are:  Bruce Thomas & Courtney Greer

The Senior Court Members are:

For the boys are: Aaron Burkey, Tyler Jastromb, Kyle Kline, Curtis O’Neal, & Wesley Suplit
For the girls are:  Emily Carver, Leah Giles, Tanjenae Harris,Mallory Kennedy, & Mahala Spalsbury

Voting for King and Queen will be Wednesday, Sept. 22 and Thursday, Sept. 23 during the lunch periods.  All students are invited to vote for the King and Queen.   The court will be presented during halftime at Friday’s Homecoming Football Game vs. Coventry.  To conclude the presentation, the 2010 Homecoming King and Queen will be announced.