Category Archives: Class of 2023

Counselor Connection

Hello Roosevelt students and families! 

The Roosevelt Counseling Department wanted to send this email to all of you regarding best ways to communicate with us these next couple weeks.  Below is every counselor listed as well as our information. Please don’t hesitate to use any of these means of communication to reach us. We miss all of you so much and hope everyone is staying healthy! 🙂 

 

Mr. Carlton (9th grade):

email: acarlton@kentschools.net

Phone: 330 676-8726

GoogleClassroom:  https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/NDA5Mzk0NTMyNTBa

Class code: af2o6bo

 

Ms. Evanson (10th grade): 

Google Classroom code – axnabd6

Remind – Send a text to 81010 and text this message @kent2022

Email Jevanson@kentschools.net

Phone – 330-676-8725

Google Chat: Jevanson

Google Meet – https://meet.google.com/xdk-ajzi-anb  Everyday from 12-1pm 

 

 Mrs. Skvarch (11th grade):

 Remind App—Send a text to 81010 and text this message @mrsskva

             Google Classroom—code is d5se6ng

              Email—jskvarch@kentschools.net

               Phone—330-676-8724

 

Mr. Kline (12th grade):

 Google Meet  time every Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10-11am (These will start Wednesday  April 8th–you can use this same link everyday-

Meeting ID:

meet.google.com/ism-didb-cer

Phone Numbers

(‪US‬)‪+1 929-299-3192‬

   rkline@kentschools.net

             330-676-8727

 

Mrs. D’Aurelio: (if you have any testing questions)

 jdaurelio@kentschools.net

330-676-8728

 

Mrs. Fisher: (any scholarship questions)

 pfisher@kentschools.net

            330-676-8721

 

Mrs. Weiss: (any Progress Book questions)

sweiss@kentschools.net

330-676-8729

 

**Please use these resources to reach out to your respective counselor if you need one of us.  If you do not hear from your teachers, it is your responsibility to reach out to them! Please check your school email daily as well as any Remind or Google classrooms you are involved in, these will be main ways of communication while we are on break! 

 

 Here is a link to all of your teachers information (remind, google, websites, phone numbers) https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1VyuTCgON_6qO6vSy58qsJdlVCiowLrVX5mfE9bSEqPA/edit#gid=683074403 

 

Sincerely,

 

Mr. Carlton, Ms. Evanson, Mrs. Skvarch, & Mr. Kline 

Freshman Kickoff

Hey Class of ’23! 

You don’t want to miss out on Orientation. Visit TRHS, check out your class rooms, reconnect with friends,  meet your teachers and receive your first piece of spirit wear, plus so much more!

Looking forward to seeing you on-

Tuesday August 20th

Registration: 8:30 to 9:00

Event Runs: 9:00 to 12:00