Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Garage

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Elise Avery Bus Driver
EAvery@KentSchools.net
7690
Michael Barbieri Bus Driver
mbarbieri@kentschools.net
7690
Tiffany Beck Bus Aide
TBeck@KentSchools.net
7690
Thomas Buchkoski Bus Driver
TBuchkoski@KentSchools.net
7690
Shirley Clarke-Panek Bus Driver
sclarkepanek@kentschools.net
7690
Ellen Cook Bus Aide
ECook@KentSchools.net
7690
Wendy Davis Bus Driver
WDavis@KentSchools.net
7690
Gregory Devos Bus Mechanic
gdevos@kentschools.net
7696
Brenda Fohner Bus Driver
BFohner@KentSchools.net
7690
Rosa Hardin Bus Driver
rhardin@kentschools.net
7690
Gina Heitzenrater Secretary I
GHeitzenrater@KentSchools.net
7692
Toni Impiccini Bus Driver
TImpiccini@KentSchools.net
7690
Robert Ink Bus Driver
RInk@KentSchools.net
7690
Kevin Kerns Bus Driver
KKerns@KentSchools.net
7690
Dale Kirby Bus Driver
dkirby@kentschools.net
7690
Tina Kucinic Bus Driver
TKucinic@KentSchools.net
7690
Brenda Lambert Bus Aide
BLambert@KentSchools.net
7690
Terri Lardell Bus Driver
tlardell@kentschools.net
7690
Charles Lawrence Bus Aide
CLawrence@KentSchools.net
7690
Daniel Layton Bus Driver
dlayton@kentschools.net
7690
Joel Lewis Bus Driver
jlewis@kentschools.net
7690
Richard Lewis Transportation Supervisor
rlewis@kentschools.net
7695
Cynthia Lowther Bus Driver
CLowther@KentSchools.net
7690
Billy Mellor Bus Driver
BMellor@KentSchools.net
7690
Jasmine Phillips Bus Driver
JaPhillips@KentSchools.net
7690
Debra Redman Bus Driver
DRedman@KentSchools.net
7690
Sarah Redman Bus Aide
SRedman@KentSchools.net
7690
Mark Reer Bus Driver
MReer@KentSchools.net
7690
Alpha Richmond Bus Mechanic
arichmond@kentschools.net
7696
Courtney Robbins Bus Aide
crobbins@kentschools.net
7690
James Rogers Bus Driver
jrogers@kentschools.net
7690
Sonia Ruehr Bus Driver
SRuehr@KentSchools.net
7690
Brandi Sampsel Bus Driver
BSampsel@KentSchools.net
7690
Timothy Schwarz Bus Driver
tschwarz@kentschools.net
7690
Benjamin Secaur Bus Driver
BSecaur@KentSchools.net
7690
William Underwood CDL Van Driver
wunderwood@kentschools.net
Brian Vaughn Bus Driver
bvaughn@kentschools.net
7690

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All