Faculty & Staff Directory

Tutors

Rebecca Butler
     Email: rbutler02@kentschools.net
Tom Delaney
     Email: tdelaney@kentschools.net
Tyler Evans
     Phone: 330-676-8501
     Email: tevans@kentschools.net
Tanjenae Harris
     Phone: 330-676-8505
     Email: tharris@kentschools.net
Jennifer Horner
     Phone: 330-676-8508
     Email: jhorner@kentschools.net
Connor McMahon
     Phone: 330-676-8503
     Email: cmcmahon@kentschools.net
Tiffany Oshinsky
     Email: toshinsky@kentschools.net
Martin Tinkler
     Phone: 330-676-8640
     Email: mtinkler@kentschools.net
Paula Wallace
     Phone: 330-676-8507
     Email: pwallace@kentschools.net
Michael Walton
     Email: mwalton@kentschools.net

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600