Faculty & Staff Directory

Support Staff

Danielle Barton
     Educational Aide
     Email: dbarton@kentschools.net
Kimberly Bibey
     Lunch Monitor
     Phone: 330-676-8607
     Email: kbibey@kentschools.net
Curtis Black
     Educational Aide
     Email: cblack02@kentschools.net
Dena Campbell
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8621
     Email: dcampbell@kentschools.net
Sarah Carnahan
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8611
     Email: scarnahan@kentschools.net
Keith Collins
     Library Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8632
     Email: kcollins@kentschools.net
Kasey Crocker
     Custodial I
     Phone: 330-676-8608
     Email: kcrocker@kentschools.net
Kathleen DSidocky
     Account Clerk I
     Phone: 330-676-8614
     Email: kdsidocky@kentschools.net
Laura Fleming
     Lunch Monitor
     Phone: 330-676-8607
     Email: lfleming@kentschools.net
Pamela Glatzhofer
     Educational Aide
     Email: pglatzhofer@kentschools.net
Gayle Hoskin
     Custodian
     Phone: 330-676-8608
     Email: ghoskin@kentschools.net
Jennifer Johnson
     Educational Aide
     Email: jjohnson@kentschools.net
John May
     Custodian
     Phone: 330-676-8608
     Email: jmay@kentschools.net
Michelle McCue
     Educational Aide
     Email: mmccue@kentschools.net
Jessica Mosca
     Educational Aide
     Email: jmosca@kentschools.net
Nicholas Rajcsak
     In-School Restriction Class. Aide
     Phone: 330-676-8646
     Email: nrajcsak@kentschools.net
Rachel Severn
     Secretary
     Phone: 330-676-8601
     Email: rsevern@kentschools.net
Russ Shaffer
     Lunch Monitor
     Phone: 330-676-8607
     Email: rshaffer@kentschools.net
Cheryl Swaney
     Custodian
     Phone: 330-676-8608
     Email: cswaney@kentschools.net
Mark Testa
     Custodian
     Phone: 330-676-8608
     Email: mtesta@kentschools.net

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600