Faculty & Staff Directory

8th Grade Faculty

Brandon Caipen
     Grade 7/8 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8578
     Email: bcaipen@kentschools.net
Cynthia Carpenter
     Grade 8 Mathematics
     Phone: 330-676-8521
     Email: ccarpenter@kentschools.net
Adrienne Cobb
     Grade 7/8 Language Arts
     Phone: 330-676-8522
     Email: acobb@kentschools.net
Jeremy Garver-Hughes
     Grade 7/8 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8534
     Email: jgarverhughes@kentschools.net
Peggy Henry
     Grade 7/8 Language Arts
     Phone: 330-676-8537
     Email: phenry@kentschools.net
Karli Martin
     Grade 8 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8523
     Email: kmartin@kentschools.net
Alyson Schoff
     Grade 7/8 Science
     Phone: 330-676-8557
     Email: aschoff@kentschools.net
Catrina Seeden-Burwell
     Grade 8 Language Arts
     Phone: 330-676-8573
     Email: cburwell@kentschools.net
Joshua Thomas
     Grade 7/8 Science
     Phone: 330-676-8547
     Email: jthomas@kentschools.net
Christian Vanderneut
     Grade 8 Science
     Phone: 330-676-8569
     Email: cvanderneut@kentschools.net

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600