Faculty & Staff Directory

7th Grade Faculty

Brandon Caipen
     Grade 7/8 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8578
     Email: bcaipen@kentschools.net
Adrienne Cobb
     Grade 7/8 Language Arts
     Phone: 330-676-8522
     Email: acobb@kentschools.net
Jeremy Garver-Hughes
     Grade 7/8 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8534
     Email: jgarverhughes@kentschools.net
Peggy Henry
     Grade 7/8 Language Arts
     Phone: 330-676-8537
     Email: phenry@kentschools.net
Julia Karbowiak
     Grade 7 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8526
     Email: jkarbowiak@kentschools.net
Thomas Pekarcik
     Grade 7 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8554
     Email: tpekarcik@kentschools.net
Alyson Schoff
     Grade 7/8 Science
     Phone: 330-676-8557
     Email: aschoff@kentschools.net
Jessica Shannon
     Grade 7 Science
     Phone: 330-676-8519
     Email: jshannon@kentschools.net
Joseph Shaw
     Grade 7 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8566
     Email: jshaw@kentschools.net
Joshua Thomas
     Grade 7/8 Science
     Phone: 330-676-8547
     Email: jthomas@kentschools.net

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600