Faculty & Staff Directory

6th Grade Faculty

Devon Anzelc
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8532
     Email: danzelc@kentschools.net
Sarah Canter
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8555
     Email: scanter@kentschools.net
Carla Geraghty
     Grade 6 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8539
     Email: cgeraghty@kentschools.net
Amber Hamilton
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8515
     Email: ahamilton@kentschools.net
Todd Hunt
     Grade 6 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8544
     Email: thunt@kentschools.net
Shawn Jones
     Grade 6 Social Studies
     Phone: 330-676-8552
     Email: sjones@kentschools.net
Margaret Mackanos
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8550
     Email: mmackanos@kentschools.net
Matthew Pazderak
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8560
     Email: mpazderak@kentschools.net
Rebecca Prelog
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8567
     Email: rprelog@kentschools.net
Katie Shutty
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8520
     Email: kshutty@kentschools.net
Kimberley White
     Grade 6
     Phone: 330-676-8548
     Email: kwhite@kentschools.net

 

Return to the Stanton Contact Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600