Fall Sports

Fall Sports begin August 1.

Stanton Middle School – Fall Sports Information
Boys Soccer (7th/8th)   Head Coach:  Nathan Harris nkhamash@gmail.com 

Jason Marmash  jmarmash@kent.edu

Girls Soccer (7th/8th)   Head Coach: Rob Susel
rsusel@kentschools.net
Cross Country (7th/8th) CC Summer

Schedule

Head Coach: Matt Pazderak
mpazderak@kentschools.net
Golf (7th/8th)                                                 Head Coach: Tyler Evans
tevans@kentschools.net
Volleyball    
8th Grade Football   Head Coach: Wes Murphy
wmurphy@kentschools.net
7th Grade Football   Head Coach: Nick Rajcsak
nrajcsak@kentschools.net

*Schedules are subject to change.  Please make sure you keep contact with coaches and the Athletic office in case of cancellations or errors.  Thanks!

* There is an admission fee of $2.00 for adults to HOME volleyball and football games at Stanton Middle School.  There may also be an admission charge for away events for various different sports held at other middle schools.  Please plan accordingly and be prepared for this possibility.  Thanks and have a great day!

Thank You for your support of Stanton Athletics.  Any questions or concerns please contact Athletic Director Marty Tinkler at 330-676-8640 or mtinkler@kentschools.net

Return to SMS Athletics Page

Stanton Middle School Logo
1175 Hudson Rd.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8600