Faculty

Special Education Faculty

Mark Brewer
     Intervention Specialist
     Phone: 330-676-8746
     Email: mbrewer@kentschools.net
Audra Collins
     Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
     Email: acollins@kentschools.net
Eunicy Dolan
     Intervention Specialist
     Phone: 330-676-8746
     Email: edolan@kentschools.net
Catherine DuBois
     Intervention Specialist - LD
     Phone: 330-676-8816
     Email: cdubois@kentschools.net
Albert Ehlert
     Intervention Specialist - SLD
     Phone: 330-676-8804
     Email: aehlert@kentschools.net
Mark Geis
     Intervention Specialist
     Email: mgeis@kentschools.net
Ellen Hardgrove
     Intervention Specialist - Autism
     Phone: 330-676-8866
     Email: epochedley@kentschools.net
Bryan Harvey
     Intervention Specialist - MH
     Phone: 330-676-8832
     Email: bharvey@kentschools.net
Lacey Miller
     Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
     Email: lmiller@kentschools.net
Samantha Parker
     Intervention Specialist
     Phone: 330-676-7458
     Email: sparker@kentschools.net
Crystal Roberts
     Intervention Specialist
     Email: croberts@kentschools.net
Paul Wilson
     Intervention Specialist
     Phone: 330-676-8821
     Email: pawilson@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700