Faculty

Social Studies Faculty

Seth Childers
     Phone: 330-676-8801
     Email: schilders@kentschools.net
Christina Dreher-Rodesheim
     Phone: 330-676-8820
     Email: crodesheim@kentschools.net
Craig Foreman
     Phone: 330-676-8824
     Email: cforeman@kentschools.net
Charles Hibbs
     Phone: 330-676-8851
     Email: chibbs@kentschools.net
Timothy King
     Phone: 330-676-8623
     Email: tking@kentschools.net
Andrew Knapp
     Email: jknapp@kentschools.net
Nikki Marchmon-Boykin
     Phone: 330-676-8852
     Email: nmarchmon@kentschools.net
Michael Markulis
     Phone: 330-676-8684
     Email: mmarkulis@kentschools.net
Lawrence Picicco
     Phone: 330-676-8864
     Email: lpicicco@kentschools.net
Ann Puhalla
     Phone: 330-676-8874
     Email: apuhalla@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700