Faculty

Science Faculty

Megan Blake
     Email: mblake@kentschools.net
Chris Carman
     Phone: 330-676-8872
     Email: ccarman@kentschools.net
Chris Knopick
     Phone: 330-676-8757
     Email: cknopick@kentschools.net
R. Mitch Lambert
     Phone: 330-676-8844
     Email: mlambert@kentschools.net
Benjamin Marquette
     Phone: 330-676-8853
     Email: bmarquette@kentschools.net
Heidi McClure
     Phone: 330-676-8755
     Email: hmcclure@kentschools.net
Linda Pollack
     Phone: 330-676-8871
     Email: lpollack@kentschools.net
John Seabolt
     Phone: 330-676-8675
     Email: jseabolt@kentschools.net
Katherine Swango
     Phone: 330-676-8673
     Email: kswango@kentschools.net
Jay Wilson
     Email: jwilson@kentschools.net
James Zagray
     Phone: 330-676-8865
     Email: jzagray@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700