Faculty

Mathematics Faculty

Kasey Adelman
     Phone: 330-676-8837
     Email: kadelman@kentschools.net
Jeremy Bish
     Phone: 330-676-8677
     Email: jbish@kentschools.net
Charles Bowman
     Phone: 330-676-8802
     Email: cbowman@kentschools.net
Carla Ferrell
     Phone: 330-676-8825
     Email: cferrell@kentschools.net
Eric Hughes
     Phone: 330-676-8836
     Email: ehughes@kentschools.net
Matthew Hunkele
     Phone: 330-676-8838
     Email: mhunkele@kentschools.net
Katelyn Kline
     Phone: 330-676-8814
     Email: kkline@kentschools.net
Amy Larkin
     Phone: 330-676-8846
     Email: alarkin@kentschools.net
Brian McCombs
     Phone: 330-676-8856
     Email: bmccombs@kentschools.net
Fetna Mikati
     Phone: 330-676-8884
     Email: fmikati@kentschools.net
Tracy Reschke
     Phone: 330-676-8812
     Email: treschke@kentschools.net
Jeffrey Thompson
     Phone: 330-676-8691
     Email: jthompson@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700