Faculty

Foreign Language Faculty

Mary Knight
     Phone: 330-676-8818
     Email: mknight@kentschools.net
Katherine Looney
     Phone: 330-676-8850
     Email: klooney@kentschools.net
Fetna Mikati
     Phone: 330-676-8884
     Email: fmikati@kentschools.net
Eric Morgan
     Phone: 330-676-8860
     Email: emorgan@kentschools.net
John Phillips
     Phone: 330-676-8881
     Email: jphillips@kentschools.net
Robert Susel
     Phone: 330-676-8880
     Email: rsusel@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700