Faculty

English Faculty

Karynn Barlow
     Phone: 330-676-8676
     Email: kbarlow@kentschools.net
Kiel Cox
     Phone: 330-676-8745
     Email: kcox@kentschools.net
Tianne Donaldson
     Phone: 330-676-8819
     Email: tdonaldsonadams@kentschools.net
Margana Fahey
     Phone: 330-676-8817
     Email: mfahey@kentschools.net
Robin Golden
     Phone: 330-676-8679
     Email: rgolden@kentschools.net
Jeffrey Harr
     Phone: 330-676-8849
     Email: jharr@kentschools.net
Pamela Harr
     Phone: 330-676-8870
     Email: pharr@kentschools.net
Sarah Kaplan
     Phone: 330-676-8815
     Email: skaplan@kentschools.net
Jaclyn Mahoney
     Phone: 330-676-8839
     Email: jmahoney@kentschools.net
Heather Oris
     Phone: 330-676-8847
     Email: horis@kentschools.net
Anne Prusak
     Phone: 330-676-8828
     Email: aprusak@kentschools.net
Kristin Vlajkovich
     Phone: 330-676-8823
     Email: kvlajkovich@kentschools.net

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700