All Faculty & Staff

All Faculty & Staff

Kasey Adelman Teacher Mathematics
kadelman@kentschools.net
330-676-8837
Kim Alspach Classified Educational Aide
kalspach@kentschools.net
330-676-8866
Deborah Ash Classified Custodian II
dash@kentschools.net
330-676-8708
Brian Bachtel Administration Assistant Principal/Director of Career & Community Education
bbachtel@kentschools.net
330-676-8742
Benjamin Barlow Teacher Physical Education
bbarlow@kentschools.net
330-676-8806
Karynn Barlow Teacher English
kbarlow@kentschools.net
330-676-8676
Cheryl Barton Classified Educational Aide
cbarton@kentschools.net
 
Jeffrey Bee Teacher Manufacturing/Tech. Prep.
jbee@kentschools.net
330-676-8879
Carol Bender Teacher Physical Education
cbender@kentschools.net
330-676-8774
Jeremy Bish Teacher Mathematics
jbish@kentschools.net
330-676-8677
Megan Blake Teacher Science/Tech. Prep.
mblake@kentschools.net
 
Charles Bowman Teacher Mathematics
cbowman@kentschools.net
330-676-8802
Amy Brewer Teacher Intervention Specialist - LD
abrewer@kentschools.net
330-676-8786
Mark Brewer Teacher Intervention Specialist
mbrewer@kentschools.net
330-676-8746
Lisa Burkhart Classified Secretary
lburkhart@kentschools.net
330-676-8731
Mary Lynn Bush Administration Assistant Principal
mbush@kentschools.net
330-676-8717
Rhonda Butler Carson Teacher Career Paths for Teaching Profession
rbutler@kentschools.net
330-676-8810
David Cameron Classified Pool Worker
 
Aaron Carlton Teacher Guidance Counselor
acarlton@kentschools.net
330-676-8726
Frances Carly Classified Pool Aide
fcarly@kentschools.net
330-676-8811
Christopher Carman Teacher Science
ccarman@kentschools.net
330-676-8872
Seth Childers Teacher Social Studies
schilders@kentschools.net
330-676-8801
Audra Collins Teacher Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
acollins@kentschools.net
 
Michele Comeaux Tutor Certified Tutor
mcomeaux@kentschools.net
 
Kiel Cox Teacher Language Arts
kcox@kentschools.net
330-676-8745
Janelle Cuva Teacher CBE Teacher
jcuva@kentschools.net
330-676-8788
Joan D'Aurelio Classified Secretary
jdaurelio@kentschools.net
330-676-8702
Carmella DeLeone Classified Athletic/Activities Secretary
cdeleone@kentschools.net
330-676-8771
Helen Dietz Classified Interpreter
hdietz@kentschools.net
 
Eunicy Dolan Teacher Intervention Specialist
edolan@kentschools.net
330-676-8746
Tianne Donaldson Teacher English
tdonaldsonadams@kentschools.net
330-676-8819
Christina Dreher-Rodesheim Teacher Social Studies
crodesheim@kentschools.net
330-676-8820
Lavonne Dunaway Classified Educational Aide
ldunaway@kentschools.net
 
Benjamin Dunlap Teacher Business
bdunlap@kentschools.net
330-676-8822
Albert Ehlert Teacher Intervention Specialist - SLD
aehlert@kentschools.net
330-676-8804
Alyssa Entler Classified Pool Worker
 
Jessica Evanson Teacher Guidance Counselor
jevanson@kentschools.net
330-676-8725
Laura Eyring Teacher CAD
leyring@kentschools.net
330-676-8758
Margana Fahey Teacher English
mfahey@kentschools.net
330-676-8817
Jake Ferlito Teacher Physical Education
jferlito@kentschools.net
330-676-8668
Carla Ferrell Teacher Mathematics
cferrell@kentschools.net
330-676-8825
Dawn Fertig Classified Educational Aide
dfertig@kentschools.net
 
Robert Fischer Classified Educational Aide
rfischer@kentschools.net
 
Paula Fisher Classified Guidance Secretary
pfisher@kentschools.net
330-676-8721
Jennifer Flaherty Teacher Library Media Specialist
jflaherty@kentschools.net
330-676-8731
Craig Foreman Teacher Social Studies
cforeman@kentschools.net
330-676-8824
Kelly Foreman Teacher Family & Consumer Science
kforeman@kentschools.net
330-676-8681
Corey Fowler Teacher Vocal Music
cfowler@kentschools.net
330-676-8890
Priya Francis Classified Educational Aide
pfrancis@kentschools.net
 
Thomas Franek Teacher Urban Forestry
tfranek@kentschools.net
330-676-8829
Mark Geis Teacher Intervention Specialist
mgeis@kentschools.net
 
Pamela Glatzhofer Classified Educational Aide
pglatzhofer@kentschools.net
 
Robin Golden Teacher English
rgolden@kentschools.net
330-676-8679
Raymond Gontkovsky Tutor Certified Tutor
rgontkovsky@kentschools.net
 
Michael Haney Teacher Art
mhaney@kentschools.net
330-676-8830
Ellen Hardgrove Teacher Intervention Specialist - Autism
epochedley@kentschools.net
330-676-8866
Jeffrey Harr Teacher English
jharr@kentschools.net
330-676-8849
Pamela Harr Teacher English
pharr@kentschools.net
330-676-8870
Nicole Harris Classified Secretary/Main Office
nharris@kentschools.net
330-676-8701
Bryan Harvey Teacher Intervention Specialist - MH
bharvey@kentschools.net
330-676-8832
Mark Hayhurst Teacher Physical Education
mhayhurst@kentschools.net
330-676-8524
Elizabeth Hearns Tutor Certified Tutor
ehearns@kentschools.net
 
Jason Hedges Teacher School Psychologist
jhedges@kentschools.net
330-676-8743
Edna Hensel Classified Career Education Secretary
ehensel@kentschools.net
330-676-8741
Charles Hibbs Teacher Social Studies
chibbs@kentschools.net
330-676-8851
Christina Hickman Teacher GRADS
chickman@kentschools.net
 
Kevin Hockett Classified Intervention Center Aide
khockett@kentschools.net
330-676-8835
Monty Hoffman Classified Custodian
mhoffman@kentschools.net
330-676-8708
Diana Howe Classified Educational Aide
dhowe@kentschools.net
330-676-8890
Eric Hughes Teacher Mathematics
ehughes@kentschools.net
330-676-8836
Matthew Hunkele Teacher Mathematics
mhunkele@kentschools.net
330-676-8838
James Hunt Classified Pool Manager
jhunt@kentschools.net
330-676-8762
Christian Hunter Teacher APEX
chunter@kentschools.net
 
Sarah Kaplan Teacher English/Drama
skaplan@kentschools.net
330-676-8815
Stephen Karas Classified Custodial I
skaras@kentschools.net
330-676-8708
Timothy King Teacher Social Studies
tking@kentschools.net
330-676-8623
Katelyn Kline Teacher Mathematics
kkline@kentschools.net
330-676-8814
Randall Kline Teacher Guidance Counselor
rkline@kentschools.net
330-676-8727
Mary Knight Teacher Spanish
mknight@kentschools.net
330-676-8818
Chris Knopick Teacher Science
cknopick@kentschools.net
330-676-8757
Carol Kruger Classified Educational Aide
ckruger@kentschools.net
 
R. Mitch Lambert Teacher Science
mlambert@kentschools.net
330-676-8844
James Lane Classified Custodial I
jlane@kentschools.net
 
John Lang Teacher Urban Forestry
jlang@kentschools.net
330-676-8845
Amy Larkin Teacher Mathematics
alarkin@kentschools.net
330-676-8846
Katherine Looney Teacher Spanish
klooney@kentschools.net
330-676-8850
Dennis Love Administration Principal
dlove@kentschools.net
330-676-8719
Jaclyn Mahoney Teacher English
jmahoney@kentschools.net
330-676-8839
Patricia Malinosky Classified Educational Aide
pmalinosky@kentschools.net
330-676-8448
Nikki Marchmon-Boykin Teacher Social Studies
nmarchmon@kentschools.net
330-676-8852
Michael Markulis Teacher Social Studies
mmarkulis@kentschools.net
330-676-8684
Benjamin Marquette Teacher Science
bmarquette@kentschools.net
330-676-8853
Ginger McBroom Classified Educational Aide
gmcbroom@kentschools.net
330-676-8680
Heidi McClure Teacher Science
hmcclure@kentschools.net
330-676-8783
Brian McCombs Teacher Mathematics
bmccombs@kentschools.net
330-676-8856
Crystal McNeily Teacher Intervention Specialist - Mild/Moderate
cmcneily@kentschools.net
 
Sandra Melucci Teacher Cosmetology
smelucci@kentschools.net
330-676-8777
Jesse Michel Teacher Art
jmichel@kentschools.net
330-676-8827
Fetna Mikati Teacher Mathematics/French
fmikati@kentschools.net
330-676-8884
Catherine Milton Teacher Health Science Technology
cmilton@kentschools.net
330-676-8875
Eric Morgan Teacher German
emorgan@kentschools.net
330-676-8860
Kenneth Mulloy Classified Custodial I
kmulloy@kentschools.net
 
Kayla Musselman Classified Pool Worker
 
Carla Olson Classified Custodial I
 
Carla Olson Classified Custodial I
330-676-8709
Heather Oris Teacher English
horis@kentschools.net
330-676-8847
Stacey Owen Classified Secretary
sowen@kentschools.net
 
Samantha Parker Teacher Intervention Specialist
sparker@kentschools.net
330-676-7458
Jacquie Peoples Dukes Teacher SAP Coordinator
jpeoplesdukes@kentschools.net
330-676-8510
Mark Pfaff Teacher Coordinator of Athletics
mpfaff@kentschools.net
330-676-8773
Brent Pfeiffer Teacher Marketing Education
bpfeiffer@kentschools.net
330-676-8862
John Phillips Teacher Latin
jphillips@kentschools.net
330-676-8881
Lawrence Picicco Teacher Social Studies
lpicicco@kentschools.net
330-676-8864
Martha Pifer Classified Account Clerk
mpifer@kentschools.net
330-676-8703
Linda Pollack Teacher Science
lpollack@kentschools.net
330-676-8871
Anne Prusak Teacher English
aprusak@kentschools.net
330-676-8828
Ann Puhalla Teacher Social Studies
apuhalla@kentschools.net
330-676-8874
Jean Reid Classified Custodian
jreid@kentschools.net
 
Kathy Repinski Tutor Certified Career Technical Tutor
krepinski@kentschools.net
330-676-8841
Tracy Reschke Teacher Mathematics
treschke@kentschools.net
330-676-8812
Crystal Roberts Teacher Intervention Specialist
croberts@kentschools.net
 
John Roebke Teacher Instrumental Music
jroebke@kentschools.net
330-676-8790
John Seabolt Teacher Science
jseabolt@kentschools.net
330-676-8675
Paul Sellman Classified Energy Education/PBX Manager
psellman@kentschools.net
330-676-8589
Tammy Shaffer Classified Lunch Monitor
tshaffer1@kentschools.net
 
Ashley Shaheen Tutor Certified Tutor
ashaheen@kentschools.net
 
Jarod Shumaker Classified Pool Worker
 
Emily Simmons Teacher Art
esimmons@kentschools.net
330-676-8672
Terry Slattery Teacher Athletic Health Care & Fitness Instructor
tslattery@kentschools.net
330-676-8779
Diane Smith Classified Educational Aide
dsmith@kentschools.net
330-676-8680
Jacob Sofranko Classified Custodial I
jsofranko@kentschools.net
 
Allison Solberg Teacher Speech/language Pathologist
asolberg@kentschools.net
 
Aundrea Souza Teacher Instrumental Music
asouza@kentschools.net
 
Troy Spear Teacher Industrial Technology
tspear@kentschools.net
330-676-8876
Daniela Stuckey Administration Assistant Principal
dstuckey@kentschools.net
330-676-8713
Robert Susel Teacher Latin
rsusel@kentschools.net
330-676-8880
Todd Swan Classified Pool Worker
 
Katherine Swango Teacher Science
kswango@kentschools.net
330-676-8673
Angela Textor Teacher Health/Career Tech
atextor@kentschools.net
330-676-8877
Rebecca Thomas Classified Principal's Secretary
rthomas@kentschools.net
330-676-8711
Jeffrey Thompson Teacher Mathematics
jthompson@kentschools.net
330-676-8691
Donald Titko Teacher Remodeling Construction
dtitko@kentschools.net
330-676-8882
Tanya Titus Teacher GRADS
ttitus@kentschools.net
330-676-8883
Kristin Vlajkovich Teacher Language Arts
kvlajkovich@kentschools.net
330-676-8823
Kay Walker Classified Secretary
kwalker@kentschools.net
330-676-8601
Danielle Wardell Teacher Cosmetology
dwardell@kentschools.net
 
Sharon Weiss Classified Secretary
sweiss@kentschools.net
330-676-8729
Jay Wilson Teacher Science
jwilson@kentschools.net
 
Paul Wilson Teacher Intervention Specialist
pawilson@kentschools.net
330-676-8821
Sue Yanchar Tutor Certified Career Technical Tutor
syanchar@kentschools.net
 
James Zagray Teacher Science
jzagray@kentschools.net
330-676-8865
Lucy Zaynor Classified Auditorium Manager
lzaynor@kentschools.net
 

 

Return to the RHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700