Administration

Dennis Love
Principal
Phone: 330-676-8719
Email: dlove@kentschools.net
Brian Bachtel
Assistant Principal/Career Education Director
Phone: 330-676-8740
Email: bbachtel@kentschools.net
Mary Lynn Bush
Assistant Principal
Phone: 330-676-8717
Email: mbush@kentschools.net
Daniela Stuckey
Assistant Principal
Phone: 330-676-8713
Email: dstuckey@kentschools.net
Heidi Jurging
Student Activities Coordinator
Phone: 330-676-8772
Email: hjurging@kentschools.net

 

Mark Pfaff
Athletic Director
Phone: 330-676-8770
Email: mpfaff@kentschools.net

 

Roosevelt High School Logo
1400 N. Mantua St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-8700