College Visits 2017-18

Representatives from various colleges visit TRHS every year.  This provides a good opportunity for a one on one visit or a small group conversation with admissions.  If students are interested in speaking to the college reps, they are encouraged to come down to the office at the announced time.  Morning announcements include information on who is coming and what time they will be in the Guidance Office.

College Representative Date Time
Ohio Northern University Caroline Mangan Mon September 11, 2017 9:15 AM
Westminster College Savanna Adams Tue September 12, 2017 12:40 PM
Ursuline College Ashley Brown Wed September 13, 2017 9:15 AM
Walsh University Jessica Fasig Wed September 13, 2017 12:40 PM
Georgie International Beauty Institute  Salvatore Bonsignore Thu September 14, 2017 9:15 AM
Ohio University Brittany Taylor Thu September 14, 2017 12:40 PM
University of Mount Union Corey Stamco Mon September 18, 2017 9:25 AM
The College of Wooster Stephanie Stuck Mon September 18, 2017 12:40 AM
Baldwin Wallace University Libby Alsayegh Tue September 19, 2017 9:15 AM
Ohio Wesleyan University Laren Wenzell Thu September 21, 2017 9:15 AM
Hiram College Jana Willan Thu September 21, 2017 12:40 PM
Oberlin College of Arts and Sciences Katie Lowe Fri September 22, 2017 9:15 AM
The Ohio State University Keith Lofton Mon September 25, 2017 9:15 AM
The University of Akron Mallory Kennedy Tue September 26, 2017 12:40 PM
Miami University, Oxford Christian Morrow Thu September 28, 2017 9:15 AM
Youngstown State University Monica Mastran-Czopor Tue October 3, 2017 12:40 PM
Heidelberg University Alex Chiarappa Wed October 4, 2017 12:40 PM
United States Air Force Staff Sergeant Curtis Brewer Thu October 5, 2017 12:40 PM
Seton University Kelsey Blahovec Fri October 6, 2017 12:40 PM
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania Mark Metzka Thu October 5, 2017 12:40 PM
University of Cincinnati Paula LaManna Tue October 10, 2017 12:40 PM
Wheeling Jesuit University Mary Meiman Wed October 11, 2017 0:15 AM
Allegheny College Rowan Matney Wed October 11, 2017 12:40 PM
St. Bonaventure University Adelyn Graf Fri October 13, 2017 12:40 PM
Stark State College of Technology Nicholas Snell Mon October 16, 2017 9:15 AM
Saint Mary’s College Stephanie Lukezic Mon October 16, 2017 12:40 PM
U.S. Army Sergeant McFadden Tue October 17, 2017 9:15 AM
Bowling Green State University Kaci Miller Tue October 17, 2017 12:40 PM
The University of Findlay Kaitlyn Boswell Thu October 19, 2017 12:40 PM
The University of Georgia Cindy Ganas Fri October 20, 2017 12:00 PM
School of Advertising Art Patrick Gibboney Tue October 24, 2017 9:15 AM
University of Toledo Lindsay Davis Tue October 24, 2017 12:40 PM
Cleveland State University Elizabeth Meadows Wed October 25, 2017 12:40 PM
Otterbein University Amanda MacDonald Fri October 27, 2017 9:15 AM
Kent State University Aaron Berger Wed November 8, 2017 9:15 AM