College Visits 2018-19

Representatives from various colleges visit TRHS every year.  This provides a good opportunity for a one on one visit or a small group conversation with admissions.  If students are interested in speaking to the college reps, they are encouraged to come down to the office at the announced time.  Morning announcements include information on who is coming and what time they will be in the  Counseling  Office.  

A student wishing to visit a college off campus is required to fill out a college visitation form.  It must be signed by teachers of the student and a signature for permission from parent.  You can get a paper copy in the counseling office.  If you prefer to print one, click the link below.  

college visitation form

College Representative Date Time
Bowling Green State University Jessica Fix Thu September 6, 2018 12;40 PM
Malone University Justine Chester Fri September 7, 2018 9:15 AM
Kent State University Aaron Berger Thu September 11, 2018 9:15 AM
Youngstown State University Monica Mastran-Czopor Thu September 13, 2018 12:40 PM
Ohio State University Keith Lofton Mon September 17, 2018 9:15 AM
Walsh University Rachel Murphy Tue September 18, 2018 9:15 AM
Cleveland State University Elizabeth Meadows Thu September 18, 2018 12:40 PM
Oberlin College Jessica Cummings Thu September 20, 2018 9:15 AM
University of Toledo Abigail Sullivan Thu September 20, 2018 12:40 PM
Miami University Christian Burnett Mon September 24, 2018 9:15 AM
Allegheny College Shaqueline Oberdoerster Mon September 24, 2018 12:40 PM
Thiel College Evan Gruver Tue September 25, 2018 12:40PM
Westminster College Kendall Hunter Fri September 28, 201 9:15 AM
Otterbein University Jarrod Harchalk Mon October 1, 2018 9:15 AM
John Carroll University Allison Goldhammer Mon October 1, 2018 12:40 PM
University of Mount Union Jessie Canavan Tue October 2, 2018 9:15 AM
Kent State University Geauga Twinsburg Mary Lynn Delfino Tue October 2, 2018 12:40 PM 
Washington & Jefferson College Grace Groeger Thu October 4, 2018 9:15 AM
University of Cincinanati Kelsey Huelse Thu October 4, 2018 12:40 PM
Cleveland Institute of Art Karen Wellman Fri October 5, 2018 9:15 AM
Rochester Institute of Technology (NY) Dan Haasis Fri October 5, 2018 12:40 PM
Case Western Reserve University Mikayla Sharp Tue October 9, 2018 9:15 AM
West Virginia University Jody Kilpatrick Tue October 9, 2018 12:40 PM
Wright State University Main Campus Da-Vion Wilbur Tue October 1, 2018 12:40 PM
Baldwin Wallace Libby Alsayegh Tue October 16, 2018 9:15 AM
Hiram College Jana Willan Tue October 16, 2018 12:40 PM
The University of Akron Mallory Kennedy Thu October 18, 2018 9:15 AM
Stark State College of Technology Nicholas Snell Fri October 19, 2018 12:40 PM
The Modern College of Design Patrick Gibboney Mon October 22, 2018 9:15 AM
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Victor Hudson Mon October 22, 2018 12:40 PM
Wheeling Jesuit University Mary Meiman Tue October 23, 2018 9:15 AM
Ohio University Josephine Feik Tue October 23, 2018 12:40 PM
Ohio Northern University Caroline Mangan Thu October 25, 2018 9:15 AM
Ohio Wesleyan University Laren Wenzell Thu October 25, 2018 12:40 PM
Tiffin University Noah Heard Mon October 29, 2018 9:15AM
George Mason University Carleigh Pappas Tue October 30, 2018 9:15 AM
TDDS Brian Representative Tue October 30, 2018 12:40 PM
Slippery Rock University Carleigh Pappas Thu November 8, 2018 9:15 AM