State Testing Dates

Important Test Dates for 2019

All testing will begin at 9:45. Please make sure your child gets plenty of sleep and eats breakfast in the morning.

Tuesday, April 2 – 3rd Grade ELA testing

Wednesday, April 3 – 3rd Grade ELA testing

Thursday, April 4 – 5th Grade ELA testing

Friday, April 5 – 5th Grade ELA testing

Tuesday, April 9 – 4th Grade ELA testing

Wednesday, April 10 – 4th Grade ELA testing

Thursday, April 11 – 3rd Grade Math testing

Friday, April 12 – 3rd Grade Math testing

Tuesday, April 16 – 5th Grade Math testing

Wednesday, April 17 – 5th Grade Math testing

Tuesday, April 23 – 4th Grade Math testing

Wednesday, April 24 – 4th Grade Math testing

Thursday, April 25 – 5th Grade Science testing

Friday, April 26 – 5th Grade Science testing