Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Walls

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Kristin Blake Grade 3
kblake@kentschools.net
8332
Cristin Brogan-Wilbur Grade 3
cwilbur@kentschools.net
8318
JoAnna Cammel Intervention Specialist
jcammel@kentschools.net
8321
Laura Cope Intervention Specialist
lcope@kentschools.net
Robyn Elia Grade 5
relia@kentschools.net
8319
Lindsay Esten Grade 1
lesten@kentschools.net
8317
Vendora Foster Grade 4
vfoster@kentschools.net
8325
Jody Frank Grade 5
jfrank@kentschools.net
8345
Kristin Garner Literacy Coach
kgarner@kentschools.net
8323
Emma Hanby Tutor - Title 1
ehanby@kentschools.net
Michelle Hart LD Tutor
mhart@kentschools.net
Kenzie Heyman Tutor - Title 1
kheyman@kentschools.net
Molly Hindel Kindergarten
mhindel@kentschools.net
8347
Stephanie Holman Grade 1
sholman@kentschools.net
8326
Gwendolyn Jones Grade 2
gjones@kentschools.net
8338
Kristin Koons Custodial I
kkoons@kentschools.net
Janice Kreitz Intervention Specialist
jkreitz@kentschools.net
8331
Holly Linder Music
hlinder@kentschools.net
8340
Christine Lowden Grade 5
clowden@kentschools.net
8315
Katherine Mikita ELL
kmikita@kentschools.net
Katherine Mohnacky Tutor - LD
kmohnacky@kentschools.net
Kristen Molnar Tutor - LD
kmolnar@kentschools.net
Patricia Montfort Custodian
pmontfort@kentschools.net
7408
Tammy Noska Tutor - Title 1
tnoska@kentschools.net
Linda Putaturo Secretary I
lputaturo@kentschools.net
8301
Samantha Reilly Kindergarten
sreilly@kentschools.net
8348
Laura Roberts Grade 1
lroberts@kentschools.net
8334
Heidi Roeder Grade 3
hroeder@kentschools.net
8335
Mary Rozum Grade 2
mrozum@kentschools.net
8324
Richard Satola Physical Education
rsatola@kentschools.net
8322
Ken Sheppard Kindergarten
ksheppard@kentschools.net
8342
Heidi Singer Principal
hsinger@kentschools.net
8310
Whitney Slater Guidance Counselor
wslater@kentschools.net
8320
Mindy Strahan Tutor - Title 1
mstrahan@kentschools.net
Kerith Wheeler Grade 2
kwheeler@kentschools.net
8344
Makenzie Wickert Tutor - LD
mwickert@kentschools.net
Misty Wilson Grade 4
mwilson@kentschools.net
Tiffany Yehle Grade 4
tyehle@kentschools.net
8428

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600