Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Stanton

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Michael Antalek Industrial Technology
mantalek@kentschools.net
8512
Devon Anzelc Grade 6
danzelc@kentschools.net
8532
Stephon Bady Intervention Specialist
sbady@kentschools.net
8553
Courtney Baliman Technology Coordinator Teacher Coach
cbaliman@kentschools.net
8510
Danielle Barton Educational Aide
dbarton@kentschools.net
Kimberly Bibey Lunch Monitor
kbibey@kentschools.net
8607
Curtis Black Educational Aide
cblack02@kentschools.net
Amy Brewer Intervention Specialist - LD
abrewer@kentschools.net
8786
Rebecca Butler Tutor
rbutler02@kentschools.net
Brandon Caipen Grade 7/8 Social Studies
bcaipen@kentschools.net
8578
Dena Campbell Secretary
dcampbell@kentschools.net
8621
Sarah Canter Grade 6
scanter@kentschools.net
8555
Sarah Carnahan Secretary
scarnahan@kentschools.net
8611
Cynthia Carpenter Grade 8 Mathematics
ccarpenter@kentschools.net
8521
Hannah Cessna Intervention Specialist
hcessna@kentschools.net
8575
Adrienne Cobb Grade 7/8 Language Arts
acobb@kentschools.net
8522
Keith Collins Library Aide
kcollins@kentschools.net
8632
Ann Cottrill Guidance Counselor
acottrill@kentschools.net
8625
Kasey Crocker Custodial I
kcrocker@kentschools.net
8608
Tracey Daugherty Physical Education
tdaugherty@kentschools.net
8642
Tom Delaney Tutor
tdelaney@kentschools.net
Garrett Doty Music
gdoty@kentschools.net
8558
Kathleen DSidocky Account Clerk I
kdsidocky@kentschools.net
8614
Anastasia Ehlert Intervention Specialist
aehlert02@kentschools.net
8579
Tyler Evans Tutor
tevans@kentschools.net
8501
Laura Fleming Lunch Monitor
lfleming@kentschools.net
8607
Ashley Ford Intervention Specialist
aford@kentschools.net
8543
Jeremy Garver-Hughes Grade 7/8 Social Studies
jgarverhughes@kentschools.net
8534
Carrie Gates Speech/language Pathologist
cgates@kentschools.net
8545
Carla Geraghty Grade 6 Social Studies
cgeraghty@kentschools.net
8539
Pamela Glatzhofer Educational Aide
pglatzhofer@kentschools.net
Christine Goff Grade 6
cgoff@kentschools.net
7427
Jason Goshe Guidance Counselor
jgoshe@kentschools.net
8624
Amber Hamilton Grade 6
ahamilton@kentschools.net
8515
Tanjenae Harris Tutor - LD
tharris@kentschools.net
8505
Courtney Helfeldt Language Arts
chelfeldt@kentschools.net
8527
Peggy Henry Grade 7/8 Language Arts
phenry@kentschools.net
8537
Aaron Hido Dean of Students
ahido@kentschools.net
8623
Gretchen Hluch-Hill Intervention Specialist - DH
ghill@kentschools.net
8540
Jennifer Horner Tutor
jhorner@kentschools.net
8508
Anthony Horton Principal
ahorton@kentschools.net
8610
Gayle Hoskin Custodian
ghoskin@kentschools.net
8608
Todd Hunt Grade 6 Social Studies
thunt@kentschools.net
8544
Angela Ianniello-Jones Health
ajones@kentschools.net
8563
Jennifer Johnson Educational Aide
jjohnson@kentschools.net
Shawn Jones Grade 6 Social Studies
sjones@kentschools.net
8552
Maegan Joseph Foreign Language
mjoseph@kentschools.net
8535
Julia Karbowiak Grade 7 Social Studies
jkarbowiak@kentschools.net
8526
Karen Kemp-Hultman Spanish/French
khultman@kentschools.net
8542
Cody Knepper Art
cknepper@kentschools.net
8565
Kandice Lorduy Guidance Counselor
klorduy@kentschools.net
8626
Jamie Lukey Mathematics
jlukey@kentschools.net
8538
Margaret Mackanos Grade 6
mmackanos@kentschools.net
8550
Karli Martin Grade 8 Social Studies
kmartin@kentschools.net
8523
John May Custodian
jmay@kentschools.net
8608
Patricia McComas English
pmccomas@kentschools.net
8529
Michelle McCue Educational Aide
mmccue@kentschools.net
Connor McMahon Tutor
cmcmahon@kentschools.net
8503
Annette Mormino Intervention Specialist
amormino@kentschools.net
8580
Jessica Mosca Educational Aide
jmosca@kentschools.net
Wesley Murphy Physical Education
wmurphy@kentschools.net
8641
Tiffany Oshinsky Tutor
toshinsky@kentschools.net
Matthew Pazderak Grade 6
mpazderak@kentschools.net
8560
Thomas Pekarcik Grade 7 Social Studies
tpekarcik@kentschools.net
8554
Lindsay Potok Language Arts
lpotok@kentschools.net
8571
Rebecca Prelog Grade 6
rprelog@kentschools.net
8567
Nicholas Rajcsak In-School Restriction Class. Aide
nrajcsak@kentschools.net
8646
Christina Riddell School Psychologist
criddell@kentschools.net
8627
Alyson Schoff Grade 7/8 Science
aschoff@kentschools.net
8557
Jennifer Schumann Intervention Specialist
jschumann@kentschools.net
8556
Kathy Scott Assistant Principal
kscott@kentschools.net
8616
Catrina Seeden-Burwell Grade 8 Language Arts
cburwell@kentschools.net
8573
Rachel Severn Secretary
rsevern@kentschools.net
8601
Russ Shaffer Lunch Monitor
rshaffer@kentschools.net
8607
Jessica Shannon Grade 7 Science
jshannon@kentschools.net
8519
Joseph Shaw Grade 7 Social Studies
jshaw@kentschools.net
8566
Sarah Shetler Mathematics
sshetler@kentschools.net
8546
Elizabeth Shorr Mathematics
eshorr@kentschools.net
8396
Katie Shutty Grade 6
kshutty@kentschools.net
8520
Melissa Smith Music/Choir
msmith@kentschools.net
8531
Andrea Stefaniuk German
astefaniuk@kentschools.net
8808
Katherine Stitt Intervention Specialist
kstitt@kentschools.net
8634
Cheryl Swaney Custodian
cswaney@kentschools.net
8608
Mark Testa Custodian
mtesta@kentschools.net
8608
Joshua Thomas Grade 7/8 Science
jthomas@kentschools.net
8547
Martin Tinkler Tutor
mtinkler@kentschools.net
8640
Melonie Tweten Mathematics
mtweten@kentschools.net
8576
Christian Vanderneut Grade 8 Science
cvanderneut@kentschools.net
8569
Debora Wade Orchestra
dwade@kentschools.net
8570
Paula Wallace Tutor
pwallace@kentschools.net
8507
Valerie Walsh Mathematics
vwalsh@kentschools.net
8513
Michael Walton Tutor
mwalton@kentschools.net
Kimberley White Grade 6
kwhite@kentschools.net
8548
Shannon Zavracky Intervention Specialist
szavracky@kentschools.net
8549

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600