Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for RHS

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Kasey Adelman Mathematics
kadelman@kentschools.net
8837
Kim Alspach Educational Aide
kalspach@kentschools.net
8866
Deborah Ash Custodian II
dash@kentschools.net
8708
Brian Bachtel Assistant Principal/Director of Career & Community Education
bbachtel@kentschools.net
8742
Benjamin Barlow Physical Education
bbarlow@kentschools.net
8806
Karynn Barlow English
kbarlow@kentschools.net
8676
Cheryl Barton Educational Aide
cbarton@kentschools.net
Jeffrey Bee Manufacturing/Tech. Prep.
jbee@kentschools.net
8879
Carol Bender Physical Education
cbender@kentschools.net
8774
Jeremy Bish Mathematics
jbish@kentschools.net
8677
Megan Blake Science/Tech. Prep.
mblake@kentschools.net
Charles Bowman Mathematics
cbowman@kentschools.net
8802
Amy Brewer Intervention Specialist - LD
abrewer@kentschools.net
8786
Mark Brewer Intervention Specialist
mbrewer@kentschools.net
8746
Lisa Burkhart Secretary
lburkhart@kentschools.net
8731
Mary Lynn Bush Assistant Principal
mbush@kentschools.net
8717
Hannah Butler Educational Aide
hbutler@kentschools.net
Rhonda Butler Carson Career Paths for Teaching Profession
rbutler@kentschools.net
8810
Aaron Carlton Guidance Counselor
acarlton@kentschools.net
8726
Frances Carly Pool Aide
fcarly@kentschools.net
8811
Christopher Carman Science
ccarman@kentschools.net
8872
Seth Childers Social Studies
schilders@kentschools.net
8801
Audra Collins Intervention Specialist - Mod/Intensive
acollins@kentschools.net
Michele Comeaux Tutor
mcomeaux@kentschools.net
Kiel Cox Language Arts
kcox@kentschools.net
8745
Janelle Cuva CBE Teacher
jcuva@kentschools.net
8788
Joan D'Aurelio Secretary
jdaurelio@kentschools.net
8702
Carmella DeLeone Athletic/Activities Secretary
cdeleone@kentschools.net
8771
Helen Dietz Interpreter
hdietz@kentschools.net
Eunicy Dolan Intervention Specialist
edolan@kentschools.net
8746
Tianne Donaldson English
tdonaldsonadams@kentschools.net
8819
Christina Dreher-Rodesheim Social Studies
crodesheim@kentschools.net
8820
Lavonne Dunaway Educational Aide
ldunaway@kentschools.net
Benjamin Dunlap Business
bdunlap@kentschools.net
8822
Albert Ehlert Intervention Specialist - SLD
aehlert@kentschools.net
8804
Jessica Evanson Guidance Counselor
jevanson@kentschools.net
8725
Laura Eyring CAD
leyring@kentschools.net
8758
Margana Fahey English
mfahey@kentschools.net
8817
Jake Ferlito Physical Education
jferlito@kentschools.net
8668
Carla Ferrell Mathematics
cferrell@kentschools.net
8825
Dawn Fertig Educational Aide
dfertig@kentschools.net
Robert Fischer Educational Aide
rfischer@kentschools.net
Paula Fisher Guidance Secretary
pfisher@kentschools.net
8721
Jennifer Flaherty Library Media Specialist
jflaherty@kentschools.net
8731
Craig Foreman Social Studies
cforeman@kentschools.net
8824
Kelly Foreman Family & Consumer Science
kforeman@kentschools.net
8681
Corey Fowler Vocal Music
cfowler@kentschools.net
8890
Priya Francis Educational Aide
pfrancis@kentschools.net
Thomas Franek Urban Forestry
tfranek@kentschools.net
8829
Pamela Glatzhofer Educational Aide
pglatzhofer@kentschools.net
Robin Golden English
rgolden@kentschools.net
8679
Raymond Gontkovsky Tutor
rgontkovsky@kentschools.net
Michael Haney Art
mhaney@kentschools.net
8830
Ellen Hardgrove Intervention Specialist - Autism
epochedley@kentschools.net
8866
Jeffrey Harr English
jharr@kentschools.net
8849
Pamela Harr English
pharr@kentschools.net
8870
Nicole Harris Secretary/Main Office
nharris@kentschools.net
8701
Bryan Harvey Intervention Specialist - MH
bharvey@kentschools.net
8832
Mark Hayhurst Physical Education
mhayhurst@kentschools.net
8524
Elizabeth Hearns Tutor
efein@kentschools.net
Jason Hedges School Psychologist
jhedges@kentschools.net
8743
Edna Hensel Career Education Secretary
ehensel@kentschools.net
8741
Charles Hibbs Social Studies
chibbs@kentschools.net
8851
Christina Hickman GRADS
chickman@kentschools.net
Kevin Hockett Intervention Center Aide
khockett@kentschools.net
8835
Monty Hoffman Custodian
mhoffman@kentschools.net
8708
Diana Howe Educational Aide
dhowe@kentschools.net
8890
Eric Hughes Mathematics
ehughes@kentschools.net
8836
Matthew Hunkele Mathematics
mhunkele@kentschools.net
8838
James Hunt Pool Manager
jhunt@kentschools.net
8762
Christian Hunter APEX
chunter@kentschools.net
Sarah Kaplan English/Drama
skaplan@kentschools.net
8815
Stephen Karas Custodial I
skaras@kentschools.net
8708
Timothy King Social Studies
tking@kentschools.net
8623
Katelyn Kline Mathematics
kkline@kentschools.net
8814
Randall Kline Guidance Counselor
rkline@kentschools.net
8727
Mary Knight Spanish
mknight@kentschools.net
8818
Chris Knopick Science
cknopick@kentschools.net
8757
Carol Kruger Educational Aide
ckruger@kentschools.net
R. Mitch Lambert Science
mlambert@kentschools.net
8844
James Lane Custodial I
jlane@kentschools.net
John Lang Urban Forestry
jlang@kentschools.net
8845
Amy Larkin Mathematics
alarkin@kentschools.net
8846
Katherine Looney Spanish
klooney@kentschools.net
8850
Dennis Love Principal
dlove@kentschools.net
8719
Jaclyn Mahoney English
jmahoney@kentschools.net
8839
Patricia Malinosky Educational Aide
pmalinosky@kentschools.net
8448
Nikki Marchmon-Boykin Social Studies
nmarchmon@kentschools.net
8852
Michael Markulis Social Studies
mmarkulis@kentschools.net
8684
Benjamin Marquette Science
bmarquette@kentschools.net
8853
Ginger McBroom Educational Aide
gmcbroom@kentschools.net
8680
Heidi McClure Science
hmcclure@kentschools.net
8783
Brian McCombs Mathematics
bmccombs@kentschools.net
8856
Crystal McNeily Intervention Specialist - Mild/Moderate
cmcneily@kentschools.net
Sandra Melucci Cosmetology
smelucci@kentschools.net
8777
Jesse Michel Art
jmichel@kentschools.net
8827
Fetna Mikati Mathematics/French
fmikati@kentschools.net
8884
Catherine Milton Health Science Technology
cmilton@kentschools.net
8875
Eric Morgan German
emorgan@kentschools.net
8860
Kenneth Mulloy Custodial I
kmulloy@kentschools.net
Heather Oris English
horis@kentschools.net
8847
Stacey Owen Secretary
sowen@kentschools.net
Samantha Parker Intervention Specialist
sparker@kentschools.net
7458
Jacquie Peoples Dukes SAP Coordinator
jpeoplesdukes@kentschools.net
8510
Mark Pfaff Coordinator of Athletics
mpfaff@kentschools.net
8773
Brent Pfeiffer Marketing Education
bpfeiffer@kentschools.net
8862
John Phillips Latin
jphillips@kentschools.net
8881
Lawrence Picicco Social Studies
lpicicco@kentschools.net
8864
Martha Pifer Account Clerk
mpifer@kentschools.net
8703
Linda Pollack Science
lpollack@kentschools.net
8871
Anne Prusak English
aprusak@kentschools.net
8828
Ann Puhalla Social Studies
apuhalla@kentschools.net
8874
Jean Reid Custodian
jreid@kentschools.net
Kathy Repinski Career Technical Tutor
krepinski@kentschools.net
8841
Tracy Reschke Mathematics
treschke@kentschools.net
8812
Crystal Roberts Intervention Specialist
croberts@kentschools.net
John Roebke Instrumental Music
jroebke@kentschools.net
8790
Richard Routt Custodial I
rroutt@kentschools.net
8408
John Seabolt Science
jseabolt@kentschools.net
8675
Paul Sellman Energy Education/PBX Manager
psellman@kentschools.net
8589
Tammy Shaffer Lunch Monitor
tshaffer1@kentschools.net
Ashley Shaheen Tutor
ashaheen@kentschools.net
Emily Simmons Art
esimmons@kentschools.net
8672
Terry Slattery Athletic Health Care & Fitness Instructor
tslattery@kentschools.net
8779
Diane Smith Educational Aide
dsmith@kentschools.net
8680
Jacob Sofranko Custodial I
jsofranko@kentschools.net
Allison Solberg Speech/language Pathologist
asolberg@kentschools.net
Aundrea Souza Instrumental Music
asouza@kentschools.net
Troy Spear Industrial Technology
tspear@kentschools.net
8876
Daniela Stuckey Assistant Principal
dstuckey@kentschools.net
8713
Robert Susel Latin
rsusel@kentschools.net
8880
Katherine Swango Science
kswango@kentschools.net
8673
Angela Textor Health/Career Tech
atextor@kentschools.net
8877
Rebecca Thomas Principal's Secretary
rthomas@kentschools.net
8711
Jeffrey Thompson Mathematics
jthompson@kentschools.net
8691
Donald Titko Remodeling Construction
dtitko@kentschools.net
8882
Tanya Titus GRADS
ttitus@kentschools.net
8883
Kristin Vlajkovich Language Arts
kvlajkovich@kentschools.net
8823
Kay Walker Secretary
kwalker@kentschools.net
8601
Danielle Wardell Cosmetology
dwardell@kentschools.net
Sharon Weiss Secretary
sweiss@kentschools.net
8729
Jay Wilson Science
jwilson@kentschools.net
Paul Wilson Intervention Specialist
pawilson@kentschools.net
8821
Sue Yanchar Career Technical Tutor
syanchar@kentschools.net
James Zagray Science
jzagray@kentschools.net
8865
Lucy Zaynor Auditorium Manager
lzaynor@kentschools.net

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600