Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Ops Cntr

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Gregg Anderson Warehouseman
ganderson@kentschools.net
8597
Mark Jones Maintenance
mjones@kentschools.net
8597
Frederick Lange Maintenance
flange@kentschools.net
8597
Bruce Moekle Maintenance
bmoekle@kentschools.net
8597
Robert Munroe Director of Property Services
rmunroe@kentschools.net
8595
Heather Romanski Account Clerk II
hromanski@kentschools.net
8591
Bryan Seckinger Maintenance
bseckinger@kentschools.net
8597
Donnie Spears Maintenance
dspears@kentschools.net
8597
Nicholas Strickland Maintenance
nstrickland@kentschools.net
8597
Bruce Veon Maintenance
bveon@kentschools.net
8597

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600