Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Longcoy

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Jessica Baker Tutor - Title 1
jbaker@kentschools.net
Shawn Bates Physical Education
sbates@kentschools.net
8372
Michele Berroteran Tutor - Title 1
MBerroteran@KentSchools.net
Amanda Brately Grade 3
abrately@kentschools.net
Miranda Brooks Tutor - Title 1
mbrooks@kentschools.net
Stephanie Brown Tutor
sbrown@kentschools.net
Linda Callahan Library Aide
lcallahan@kentschools.net
8380
Joanne Chilcoat Grade 1
jchilcoat@kentschools.net
8376
Michael Dimonoski Custodian
mdimonoski@kentschools.net
8358
Kathleen Doty Intervention Specialist
kdoty@kentschools.net
8378
Sarah Dreger Kindergarten
sdreger@kentschools.net
Heather Elliott Grade 5
helliott@kentschools.net
8393
Amber Hardwick Grade 3
ahardwick@kentschools.net
8368
Christi Herr Educational Aide
cherr@kentschools.net
Kenneth Howes Custodian
khowes@kentschools.net
8358
Sarah Hurd Tutor - Title 1
shurd@kentschools.net
Kaleigh Katz Grade 4
kkatz@kentschools.net
Brittany Little Tutor
blittle@kentschools.net
8367
Sheri Mandalari Grade 3
smandalari@kentschools.net
8395
Michele McCombs Grade 2
mmccombs@kentschools.net
8386
Rebecca Moyseenko Educational Aide
rmoyseenko@kentschools.net
7444
Hillary Nauer Guidance Counselor
Hnauer@kentschools.net
Rachel Persinger Intervention Specialist
rpersinger@kentschools.net
Cheryl Porter Educational Aide
cporter@kentschools.net
Kristen Ramey Grade 5
kramey@kentschools.net
8391
Anna Reid Educational Aide
areid@kentschools.net
Erika Revis Grade 4
erevis@kentschools.net
8384
Kristen Ross Intervention Specialist
kross@kentschools.net
7453
Michael Roth Tutor - Title 1
mroth@kentschools.net
Lindsey Shook Intervention Specialist
lshook@kentschools.net
Cristie Siers Tutor - Title 1
csiers@kentschools.net
Rose Steiner Educational Aide
rsteiner@kentschools.net
Janice Swan Principal
jswan@kentschools.net
8350
Denise Tonelli Grade 1
dtonelli@kentschools.net
8371
Amanda Toney Educational Aide
atoney@kentschools.net
Susan Valetta Tutor
svaletta@kentschools.net
Shannon Wade Kindergarten
swade@kentschools.net
8382
Jodi Wages Secretary I
jwages@kentschools.net
8351
Chrissy Wollam Grade 2
cwollam@kentschools.net
8374
Erin Wood Intervention Specialist
ewood@kentschools.net
8314

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600