Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Holden

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Jennifer Archer Intervention Specialist
jarcher@kentschools.net
8417
Christi Bates Grade 5
cbates@kentschools.net
8418
Lisa Bee Tutor - Title 1
lbee@kentschools.net
Sarah Chapman Intervention Specialist
schapman@kentschools.net
8416
Ashton Donmoyer Intervention Specialist
adonmoyer@kentschools.net
Edward Hawks Gifted Intervention Specialist
ehawks@kentschools.net
8436
Amy Hopkins Grade 2
ahopkins@kentschools.net
8440
Vivien Ives Guidance Counselor
vives@kentschools.net
8414
Richard King Custodian
rking@kentschools.net
8408
Kelli Kunkle Grade 2
kkunkle@kentschools.net
8426
Laura Lewis Tutor - LD
llewis@kentschools.net
8436
Janet Longanecker Grade 5
jlonganecker@kentschools.net
8442
Michelle Loofboro Kindergarten
mloofboro@kentschools.net
Susan Louis Grade 4
slouis@kentschools.net
8435
Kara Lowe ELL
klowe@kentschools.net
Heather Lynn Physical Education
hlynn@kentschools.net
Kelsey McConnell Tutor - Title 1
kmcconnell@kentschools.net
8316
Kimberly Metz Grade 1
kmetz@kentschools.net
8424
Mandy Pansmith Music
mpansmith@kentschools.net
8439
Todd Poole Principal
tpoole@kentschools.net
8400
Lise Russell Educational Aide
lrussell@kentschools.net
8340
Rosemarie Simmons Library Aide
rsimmons@kentschools.net
8430
Jeanne Smith Tutor - Title 1
jsmith@kentschools.net
Suzanne Stronz Grade 1
sstronz@kentschools.net
8432
Carrie Sullivan Tutor - LD
csullivan@kentschools.net
Sarah Summers Kindergarten
ssummers@kentschools.net
8415
Nicole Sweigart Kindergarten
nsweigart@kentschools.net
8429
Irene Webster Speech/language Pathologist
iwebster@kentschools.net
Jennifer Weitzel Grade 4
jweitzel@kentschools.net
8328
Edlyn Wills Tutor - Title 1
jwills@kentschools.net
Patti Wilson Secretary I
pwilson@kentschools.net
8401
Garrison Wollam Grade 3
gwollam@kentschools.net
8427
Denova Wright Custodian
dwright@kentschools.net
8608
Julia Yeager Grade 3
jyeager@kentschools.net
8441

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600