Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Garage

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Elise Avery Bus Driver
EAvery@KentSchools.net
7692
Tiffany Beck Bus Aide
TBeck@KentSchools.net
Thomas Buchkoski Bus Driver
TBuchkoski@KentSchools.net
7692
Ellen Cook Bus Aide
ECook@KentSchools.net
Wendy Davis Bus Driver
WDavis@KentSchools.net
7692
Gregory Devos Bus Mechanic
gdevos@kentschools.net
7696
Brenda Fohner Bus Driver
BFohner@KentSchools.net
7692
Laura Gray Bus Driver
LGray@KentSchools.net
7692
Mary Hardman Bus Driver
MHardman@KentSchools.net
7692
Jodie Hartung Bus Aide
JHartung@KentSchools.net
7692
Gina Heitzenrater Bus Driver
GHeitzenrater@KentSchools.net
7692
Timothy Hopkins Bus Driver
THopkins@KentSchools.net
Toni Impiccini Bus Driver
TImpiccini@KentSchools.net
Robert Ink Bus Driver
RInk@KentSchools.net
7692
Kevin Kerns Bus Driver
KKerns@KentSchools.net
Raymond Kirchner Mechanic
rkirchner@kentschools.net
7696
Tina Kucinic Bus Driver
TKucinic@KentSchools.net
7692
Brenda Lambert Bus Aide
BLambert@KentSchools.net
7692
Charles Lawrence Bus Aide
CLawrence@KentSchools.net
7692
Richard Lewis Transportation Supervisor
rlewis@kentschools.net
7695
Cynthia Lowther Bus Driver
CLowther@KentSchools.net
7692
Billy Mellor Bus Driver
BMellor@KentSchools.net
7692
Rita Moon Bus Driver
RMoon@KentSchools.net
7692
Rose Palmer Bus Driver
RPalmer@KentSchools.net
7692
Jasmine Phillips Bus Driver
JaPhillips@KentSchools.net
Debra Redman Bus Driver
DRedman@KentSchools.net
7692
Sarah Redman Bus Aide
SRedman@KentSchools.net
7692
Mark Reer Bus Driver
MReer@KentSchools.net
Michelle Roose Bus Aide
MRoose@KentSchools.net
7692
Sonia Ruehr Bus Driver
SRuehr@KentSchools.net
Brandi Sampsel Bus Driver
BSampsel@KentSchools.net
Benjamin Secaur Bus Driver
BSecaur@KentSchools.net
7692
Dorothy Skvarka Secretary I
bskvarka@kentschools.net
7691
Brian Vaughn Bus Driver
bvaughn@kentschools.net
7692
Susan Vaughn Bus Driver
SVaughn@KentSchools.net
7692

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600