Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for Davey

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Susan Atchison Tutor - Title 1
satchison@kentschools.net
7428
Darlene Baird Preschool Secretary
dbaird@kentschools.net
7416
Catherine Baldwin Intervention Specialist
cbaldwin@kentschools.net
Joan Ball Grade 2
jball@kentschools.net
7442
Abbey Bolton Principal
abolton@kentschools.net
7400
Emily Bonkoski Educational Aide
ebonkoski@kentschools.net
Pamela Bose Educational Aide
pbose@kentschools.net
7425
Kate Brooker Tutor - LD
kbrooker@kentschools.net
7441
Ellen Budd Music
ebudd@kentschools.net
7443
Kristen Caipen Speech/language Pathologist
kcaipen@kentschools.net
7414
Pamela Ciha Cafeteria/Playground Monitor
pciha@kentschools.net
7407
Terry Clutter Library Media Specialist
tclutter@kentschools.net
7430
Emily Congrove Guidance Counselor
econgrove@kentschools.net
7420
Julie Cummings Grade 5
jcummings@kentschools.net
7440
Dawna Damron Educational Aide
ddamron@kentschools.net
7449
Elizabeth DiBiasio Preschool Intervention Specialist
EDiBiasio@kentschools.net
7469
Kimberly Dobbins Educational Aide
kdobbins@kentschools.net
Carol Dunlap Educational Aide
cdunlap@kentschools.net
7463
Chris Easterday Custodian
ceasterday@kentschools.net
8308
Elizabeth Falconer Tutor - Title 1
efalconer@kentschools.net
Anna Flynn Preschool
aflynn@kentschools.net
7463
Tracy Foreman Grade 1
tforeman@kentschools.net
7486
Lauren Fuller Intervention Specialist
lfuller@kentschools.net
7426
Christine Goff Grade 5
cgoff@kentschools.net
7427
Susan Grable Preschool Intervention Specialist
sgrable@kentschools.net
7457
Julie Gray Grade 4
jgray@kentschools.net
7465
Patricia Harper Grade 1
pharper@kentschools.net
7455
Brandy Harris Cafeteria/Playground Monitor
bharris@kentschools.net
7407
Ginette Harvey Preschool Intervention Specialist
gharvey@kentschools.net
7456
Eva Haverstick Kindergarten
ehaverstick@kentschools.net
7447
Kelly Homa Preschool
khoma@kentschools.net
7464
Kara Howe-LaMonica Speech/language Pathologist
khowe@kentschools.net
7417
Margaret Jadwin Intervention Specialist
mjadwin@kentschools.net
7493
Amy Jajtner Grade 4
ajajtner@kentschools.net
Jenny Jarvis Educational Aide
jjarvis@kentschools.net
Kaleigh Katz Educational Aide
kkatz@kentschools.net
8392
Jan Kingsley Grade 2
jkingsley@kentschools.net
7491
Pamela Kirby Educational Aide
pkirby@kentschools.net
Nicole Kovach Tutor - Title 1
nkovach@kentschools.net
Brianne Lantz Tutor - Title 1
blantz@kentschools.net
7450
Caroline Lenzo Grade 4
clenzo@kentschools.net
7446
Elizabeth Lenzo Preschool Intervention Specialist
elenzo@kentschools.net
Virginia Lopick Educational Aide
vlopick@kentschools.net
Christine Mally Secretary
cmally@kentschools.net
7401
Rhonda Maxwell Educational Aide
rmaxwell@kentschools.net
Thomas McMullen Educational Aide
tmcmullen@kentschools.net
Michelle Meszaros Tutor - Title 1
mmeszaros@kentschools.net
Bonita Miller Educational Aide
bmiller@kentschools.net
7437
Jean Paolucci Educational Aide
jpaolucci@kentschools.net
7214
Laurie Perison Grade 3
lperison@kentschools.net
7471
Janelle Pfeiffer Intervention Specialist
jpfeiffer@kentschools.net
7481
Edith Pischl Grade 3
epischl@kentschools.net
7472
Susan Pratt Educational Aide
spratt@kentschools.net
Christine Randall School Psychologist
crandall@kentschools.net
7494
Pam Ray Educational Aide
pray@kentschools.net
Julie Redd Grade 2
jredd@kentschools.net
7460
Amanda Rogers School Psychologist
arogers@kentschools.net
7409
Sherry Rosche Grade 5
srosche@kentschools.net
7473
Richard Routt Custodial I
rroutt@kentschools.net
8408
Elena Sheets Grade 3
esheets@kentschools.net
7488
Hallie Smith Intervention Specialist
hsmith@kentschools.net
7468
Djuna Swing Grade 1
dswing@kentschools.net
7482
Sue Tomazic Library Aide
stomazic@kentschools.net
7430
Laura Typpo Intervention Specialist - Autism
ltyppo@kentschools.net
7484
Joseph Walter Physical Education
jwalter@kentschools.net
7422
Kenneth Waskiewicz Custodial I
kwaskiewicz@kentschools.net
8308
Ruth Weber Educational Aide
rweber@kentschools.net
Susan Weeks Educational Aide
sweeks@kentschools.net
7487
Jennifer Whitfield Kindergarten
jwhitfield@kentschools.net
7474
Georgia Wilhelm Educational Aide
gwilhelm@kentschools.net
7489
Samantha Wittkopp Kindergarten
swittkopp@kentschools.net
Kimberly Wornoff Educational Aide
kwornoff@kentschools.net
Rachel Yohn Literacy Coach
ryohn@kentschools.net
7462

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600