Directory Search

Search:  

Showing directory for BOE

All extensions should be preceded by '(330) 676-'.

NameAssignment & EmailExtension
Rosemary Cardina Tutor - Title 1
rcardina@kentschools.net
Karen Feldman Secretary Student Services
kfeldman@kentschools.net
7683
Susan Foley Parent Mentor
sfoley@kentschools.net
7661
Justin Gates Director of Student Services
jgates@kentschools.net
7682
Sarah Hurd Tutor - Title 1
shurd@kentschools.net
Shari Jeffers Assistant Payroll Clerk
sjeffers@kentschools.net
7642
George Joseph Superintendent
gjoseph@kentschools.net
7610
Deborah Krutz Treasurer
dkrutz@kentschools.net
7640
Kelley Labajetta Secretary to Director of Instructional Program
klabajetta@kentschools.net
7620
Thomas Larkin Assistant Superintendent/Personnel Director
tlarkin@kentschools.net
7630
Nancy Lillibridge Secretary to Director Of Business Services
nlillibridge@kentschools.net
7650
Tamara Lott Account Clerk I
tlott@kentschools.net
7641
Morgan Mandel Tutor
mmandel@kentschools.net
Michelle McDowell Secretary to the Superintendent
mmcdowell@kentschools.net
7610
Sarah McFarland Tutor
smcfarland@kentschools.net
Sandra McKown Home Instruction Tutor
SMcKown@KentSchools.net
8704
Linda Paulus Director of Data Analysis
lpaulus@kentschools.net
7622
Sharon Petry Secretary to the Director of Student Services
spetry@kentschools.net
7681
Paula Reedy Payroll Clerk
preedy@kentschools.net
7643
Erica Routt Secretary/Print Shop/Data Processor/Enrollment
eroutt@kentschools.net
7605
Karen Rumley Director of Instructional Program
krumley@kentschools.net
7621
Jeanne Schmidlin Parent Mentor
jschmidlin@kentschools.net
7661
Tracy Shaffer Account Clerk - Payable
tshaffer@kentschools.net
7645
James Soyars Director of Business Services
jsoyars@kentschools.net
7650
Debbie Stacey Custodial I
dstacey@kentschools.net
Rose Vecchio Assistant Treasurer
rvecchio@kentschools.net
7644
Winnie Warner Secretary to the Asst. Superintendent/Personnel Director
wwarner@kentschools.net
7630

Click on a building name below to see that building's directory:

Davey | Holden | Longcoy | Roosevelt | Stanton | Walls
Board Office | Christenson | Transportation | All

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600