Contact

We would love to hear from you! Here are the most commonly used phone numbers and email addresses at Kent City Schools:

Absence Lines

Elementary Schools & Stanton Middle School: 330-678-7500
Roosevelt High School: 330-676-8750

Board Office

Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm
Phone: 330-676-7600
Sharon Petry, Secretary
Complete Board Office Directory

Transportation

Phone: 330-676-7690
Email: Beth Skvarka, Secretary (ke_dskvarka@kentschools.net)
Complete Transportation Directory

Davey Elementary

Hours: 8:40am – 3:15pm
Phone: 330-676-7400
Email: davey@kentschools.net
Christine Mally, Secretary
Complete Davey Directory

Holden Elementary

Hours: 8:40am – 3:15pm
Phone: 330-676-8400
Email: holden@kentschools.net
Patti Wilson, Secretary
Complete Holden Directory

Longcoy Elementary

Hours: 8:40am – 3:15pm
Phone: 330-676-8350
Email: longcoy@kentschools.net
Jodi Wages, Secretary
Complete Longcoy Directory

Walls Elementary

Hours: 8:40am – 3:15pm
Phone: 330-676-8300
Email: walls@kentschools.net
Linda Putaturo, Secretary
Complete Walls Directory

Stanton Middle School

Hours: 7:30am – 2:40pm
Phone: 330-676-8600
Email: stanton@kentschools.net
Rachel Severn, Secretary
Complete Stanton Directory

Theodore Roosevelt High School

Hours: 7:30am – 2:29pm
Phone: 330-676-8700
Email: roosevelt@kentschools.net
Nicole Harris, Secretary
Complete RHS Directory

Maintenance

Phone: 330-676-8590
Email: Heather Romanski, Secretary (ke_hromanski@kentschools.net)
Complete Maintenance Directory

You can also search for a specific person here:

Search:  

Kent City Schools Logo
321 N. DePeyster St.
Kent OH 44240
330-676-7600